This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The cat makes my day!

Good day to all the members of Hive.
Just saw the community of "caterdays". Interesting! So took the initiative to post some pics of my cute cat.

Here I would like to narrate the story of my neighbours cat. A cat who spends most of its time at our home rather than in my neighbourhood. Probably its happy with the food we provide.

As a fixed time schedule it comes around 10 a.m. in the morning , plays in our garden, has lunch with us, its favourite being fish, evening it takes some milk and few biscuit crumbs. By the end of the day it gets tired and finally when night falls in the owner comes to take it back. The interesting part here is, when it hears the footsteps of its owner it goes and hides under the couch.

Yesterday, it was not playful and never ate anything that was provided. It was looking pale and dull. And it was jist moving around with me crying "meow'. I immediately called the owner and informed about its weakness. In the evening it was taken to a veterinary Doctor. And now its recovering.

So this is the story of my young little smart cat. A cat who never stays silent for a minute. It likes to play a lot and is always busy climbing either on sofas or tables or outside the small plants. It loves to play either with balls or with any movable objects.

As the cat is sick it is just sticking to a particular place. Else, it would hop with me around the house. Hoping to see it well soon.

Finally having a sleep in the couch. It slept for nearly 2 hours.

That is it for now. Thanks for your valuable time taken to read the article and view my picture. All these photos are my own property taken at my home from my mobile and my son's too.