Calico Enjoying Fishing on Caturday

I've been playing around with some AI image generation recently. My intended use is for coloring pages but as I learn why not have some fun.

I have access to two AI generators. MidJourney and the bot, Arty, from @ausbitbank that can be found in his discord server.

Here's the prompt I used to generate the images:

fullbody personification of a calico cat as a fisherman holding a fishing rod with a salmon on the hook, hyperrealistic, smooth and sharp, intricate, fine details, highly detailed, blue sky light

Here's the results from Arty:

001334.3673806110.png


Here is the results from MidJourney that came closest to what I thought the prompt could generate.

calicofisherman.jpg


Midjourney generates four possible results and then you can select any or all to generate more possible results.

There are aspects of both images I like, I think the midjourney one came closest to the prompt

What do you think?

Hive_Badges_April_22.JPG

Shadowspub is a writer from Ontario, Canada. She writes on a variety of subjects as she pursues her passion for learning. She also writes on other platforms and enjoys creating books you use like journals, notebooks, coloring books etc.

NOTE: unless otherwise stated, all images are the author’s

hobodiv.jpg

Would you like to receive writing prompts regularly?

You can subscribe to Prompt A Day to get started.

Share your posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency