She grows so fast, Buffy for Caturday [ENG/ESP]

Screenshot_20210410-005412~2.png

She was a small kitten when I adopted, now is my little black panther, and it doesn't matter how big she is, she still sleeps by my side.

Era una pequeña gatita cuando la adopté, ahora es mi pequeña pantera negra, no importa cuánto crezca, aun duerme a mi lado.

Screenshot_20210410-151833~2.png

When she was little she didn't know how to use her sandbox, but I didn't teach her how to use it, my other cat taught her what it was for, it was cute seeing my calico treating her as one of her own.

Now my little panther Buffy owns the place, she knows she can get away with pretty much anything.

Cuando era pequeña no sabía como usar su arenero, pero no le enseñé a usarlo, mi otra gata le enseñó para qué era esa arena, fue lindo ver a mi gata cálico tratarla como una de los suyos.
Ahora mi pequeña pantera Buffy se adueñó del lugar, sabe que puede salirse con la suya con casi todo.

Even when I'm working she demands attention, but if I want to carry or pet her she moves away, she likes to show love and receive it her way.

Aún cuando estoy trabajando demanda atención, pero si la quiero cargar o acariciar se mueve para alejarse, le gusta mostrar y recibir amor a su manera.

caturday-06.png

Until Next time
Banners made by me on Ai.
Pictures belong to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency