This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

He visited us again

Last year, around the same dates, a grey cat was visiting us almost every day, although it was obvious that he had his real owners. Probably one of the neighbours. I was waiting to see this grey cat again this year, but you never know with cats. They come and go when they want. I was not sure if he would like to come again but a few days ago he finally visited us again. He didn't change at all, and also he still has the same capricious character.

IMG_20230709_180334.jpg

He was running toward me with a lot of enthusiasm when I called him. As if he just waited to see me! One moment of illusion and then I realized the cuddles would not happen in real.

No food? No cuddles! Maybe that's his motto!

IMG_20230715_165749.jpg

His preference was chilling on the pavement, without even looking at me.

IMG_20230709_180137.jpg

Occasionally I managed to pet the grey
silly cat, the visitor I waited for one whole year. But that was all.

IMG_20230709_180820.jpg

Cats have more interesting things to do. Sleep. Rest. Eat. Being grumpy. Observe the birds.

Those little birds have a nest in the covered entrance of the house and usually come back every spring. However, there is no much love between them and the cat... he was chased away by them.

IMG_20230709_180507.jpg

A nicer place to have a nap is the grass. It's a softer surface... More comfortable than the concrete pavement and also the "dangerous" birds are not around. Just to check everything once again!

IMG_20230709_180208.jpg

The control was done and the place picked. Now he just needed some peace and nobody around to bother him.

IMG_20230709_180313.jpg

@alt3r , do you think that Tziki actually has a twin brother that ended up in my garden? I hope that she has a milder character than this guy 😁

IMG_20230709_180340.jpg

mipiano_-_MP.png