⭐️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] I recommend 3 cat foods 😃 ⭐️⭐️⭐️

malomi (58).png

Fotografía propia editada con programa de edición Canva

Diseño sin título (62).png

░░░ ENGLISH VERSION ░░░
░░░ VERSION ESPAÑOL ░░░

Diseño sin título (62).png

Helloo, Peladiente. 😍😺


Today I'm going to touch the spoiled of the house, our beautiful cats, due to the country situation and the distribution of food I have had to know several brands, is for this reason that I bring you 3 recommendations of cat food that you might like...

CATCHOW

image.png

It is a food of the brand PURINA, of all the ones I have tried this one is great, I buy it meat flavor and my cat consumes less food because it feels seseado easily, something that does not happen to me with other brands, on the other hand, the kibble is of three colors and striking shape, it is not so expensive with respect to others, also my cat defecates very well and is not so smelly, it also keeps the weight and the coat nice. 😍

KIT&KABOODLE

0001780018231_A.jpg

SOURCE

It is also from the brand PURINA and is quite good, also their croquettes are very colorful and the smell is very pleasant, my cat likes it very much, however, it is very difficult sometimes to get it in agropecuarias but if you consume it because it is very good 😍

RUFFIA

Screenshot_20211014-192628.jpg

SOURCE

It is a brand of Portugal, comes in presentation of 1.5kg its croquette is small of a single design, it smells quite fishy, although my cat finds it difficult to eat it because he does not like cats with such strong smells I recognize that it is quite good 😍.

Additionally I would recommend Happy one and friskies because even though I haven't eaten them much I find them to be of good quality.

Tell me what kind of food do you feed your cat? Recommend me one 😄


Hoy le tocos a los consentidos de la casa, nuestros hermosos gatos, debido a la situación pais y a la distribución de alimentos he tenido que conocer varias marcas, es por esta razón que te traigo 3 recomendaciones de gatarina que te pudieran gustar...

CATCHOW

image.png

Es un alimento de la marca PURINA, de todos los que he probado este es genial, lo compro sabor a carne y mi gato consume menos alimento porque se siente seseado fácilmente, cosa que no me pasa con otras marcas, por otro lado, la croqueta es de tres colores y forma llamativas, no es tan costosa con respecto a otras, además mi gato defeca muy bien y no es tan oloroso, también le mantiene el peso y el pelaje bonito. 😍

KIT&KABOODLE

0001780018231_A.jpg

FUENTE

También es de la marca PURINA y es bastante buena, además sus croquetas son muy coloridas y el olor es muy agradable, a mi gato le gusta mucho, sin embargo, es muy difícil a veces conseguirla en agropecuarias pero si la vez consumela porque es muy buena 😍

RUFFIA

Screenshot_20211014-192628.jpg

FUENTE

Es una marca de Portugal, viene en presentación de 1.5kg su croqueta es pequeña de un solo diseño, huele bastante a pescado, aunque mi gato le cuesta comerla porque no le gustan las gatarinas con olores tan fuerte reconozco que es bastante buena 😍

Adicionalmente recomendaría Happy one y friskies porque a pesar que no las he consumido mucho me parece que son de buena calidad.

Cuéntame que tipo de alimento le das a tu gato? Recomiendame uno 😄


Diseño sin título (62).png

Diseño sin título (62).png

Thanks for reading me... ❤️ See you in the next post of Malomi TV 🤗

Ohhh!!! before I forget, coming soon on Blogger and other platform pending 😃


Diseño sin título (62).png

Diseño sin título (62).png

Gracias por leerme… ❤️ Nos vemos en el próximo post de Malomi TV 🤗

Oyeee!! antes que se me olvide, próximamente en Blogger y otras plataforma pendiente 😃



Note:

⭐️ Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

⭐️ La redacción y diseños son propiedad exclusivamente de @malomitv, cualquier uso externo, debe ser notificado a mi persona.



❤️ Conoce mis otras publicaciones/Get to know my other posts:

✔️😀😀😀 [ESP-ENG] Sección: ¿Te echo un cuento? // "El ladrón fantasma"... Episodio 2 😀😀😀
✔️👽👽👽 [ESP-ENG] Conoce la nueva sección "eXpedientes OVNI" 👽👽👽
✔️⭐️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] I recommend 3 cat foods 😃 ⭐️⭐️⭐️
✔️❤️❤️❤️ [ESP-ENG] Te presento a Vaquita, los cachorros de Palmar. Parte 2 😍 ❤️❤️❤️

✔️💚😀❤️ [ITA-ENG] Get to know the new section "La mia Italia" 💚😀❤️
✔️✔️✔️️😁 [ESP-ENG] Meet the new section "I recommend 3 things"️ 😁✔️✔️
✔️⭐️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] MEME CHALLENGE #247- ENTRY #1 😃 ⭐️⭐️⭐️



😀 Si quieres conocer más sobre mí, visítame en mis otras publicaciones en HIVE BLOG, en TWITTER, en Instagram como MALOMI TV y próximamente en Blogger
😀 If you want to know more about me, visit me on my other posts on HIVE BLOG, on TWITTER, on Instagram as MALOMI TV and soon on Blogger.

Diseño sin título 16.pngcopia conflictiva Morado Negro 3D Cubos Soundcloud Banner 3.pngDiseño sin título 16.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency