My S̶A̶T̶U̶R̶D̶A̶Y̶ CAT TURD DAY has started out SHITTY...

untitled.gif

I was cat nappin' in my fave spot last night...

Sleeper Bunk Kitz 2021-02-15.jpg

Right next to my pet human, and my rescued sidekick kitty called "Lil' Guy."

When my pet human jumped up cussin' and fussin' like you hoomans sometimes do... He said..:

"WTF, Asshole Cats..! (insert string of profanity here)

You see He was just rudely awakened to the wonder-fool smell of...

Cat Shit..!

He jumped up out of the sleeper bunk to make sure it was properly buried in the litter igloo... Then He sprays that hissy air freshener can thingy mo bobber... Peeeew! (and he says our kitty poo stinks)

He had just cleaned our toilet that he calls a litter box igloo before bedding down for the night. Looks like our servant and pet hooman will have to do it again in the morning... LOFLAO POFLAO = (Purring Our Furry Little Asses Off)

This Kitty is not shitting You...

He just literally woke up to this...

S H I T.!!

Then He could not sleep, and that Shit Sucks cuz He has gotta drive at 3am to roll us kits on home by Saturday afternoon. So then my pet human goes on the Hive W.E. #weekend-engagement posting about our kitty poop!!

Thazzzz Right.!!

He posted about our...

CAT SHIT

He says it is the actual worst smell ever in his daily Krazzy Trukker Kitty world... OK. Maybe it is. But have You all ever smelled one of those wild kitties with the white stripe down their backsides..?
Skunks I think you humans call em? Yea, skunks gag us kits too...

They juss smell nasty...

untitled.gif

107.jpg

src img

"Little Furry Assholes.!!"

He must really love us to put up with our... SHIT

Sammi Hammock (8) 2021-02-02.jpg

Fuzzy Butt (3) 2015-01-29.jpg

Fuzzy Butt (4) 2015-01-29.jpg

Jessi Poo Vid 2 (Screenshot) 2019-10-09.jpg

Jessi Stinker Butt Screenshot 2020-01-04.jpg

You pressed play didn't You..?

We know You did...

Those are not hotdogs in that litter igloo..!

untitled.gif

dog-tootsie-rolls.jpg
img src

dogs-eat-poop.jpg

img src

So my pet humans SATURDAY CAT TURD DAY has started out SHITTY...

I will wake him back up in a few more hours the way I normally do...

Chest Sittin (2) 2014.jpg

Chest sitting, in his face, purring loudly and making biscuits on his man boobs... PMAO

Cat Turd Day... It can only get better from here.

Thanks for stopping by and seeing things from my @krazzy-kitty POV (point of view)

Now I gotta pee... Hmmm?
This looks like a good spot!!
Fire Hydrant Dog Kitty 2015.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency