An abandoned kitten that I have to look after


Hi everyone, greetings to everyone in this community and to everyone who loves cats in this world, a few days ago I went to one of the places I found two abandoned kittens, apparently someone had thrown them away and he was looking for his mother. or the mother had gone everywhere and didn't get the information and I immediately got it to take home.


It was very sad when I saw these two kittens, which were still cute, the ones that were still small, were thrown away by people, people still had the heart to be hostile to cats, I was forced to choose the path to take them, while I was crying in one of the paddy fields, I was forced to take them back to my house, even though they were at home. I have lots of cats that I keep. But what can I do because the cat I found is still very small? I plan to no longer want to adopt a cat because there are already so many cats, but my heart says otherwise, it would be a shame if a kitten like this was abandoned by someone who is irresponsible.


This is the first time I have visited this community because I saw a lot of following displayed by people in this community and I also tried to display some cats or pictures of cats that I found a few days ago. This cat is really cute and he is playing on the side of the road. Instead of getting hit by a passing car, I would rather pick him up and feed him as much as I can and I will still try to get him to hope in the future and ask all my friends to support me here so that later I will make a simple cat house. I plan to keep more cats if there are abandoned cats like the ones I brought home.


Friends, please pay attention to the cat that I got. It's still breastfeeding and still cute. OK, everyone in the cat lover community, thank you for seeing some of the cat pictures that I present here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency