This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

An intruder at the swimming pool!

This year has showed me several time that when you least expect things, you can find some interesting histories around you. It's up to you if you decide to look or not.

So I was at the swimming pool with my friends and family. Everything was going great that morning. Anyways, there was a moment where I started to get tired of the water and I went out. That was the moment where the Universe gave me a little surprise.

I caught this baby standing next to my chair. God knows I'm allergic to cat's hair, but I just couldn't avoid staring at him/her (?), I'm really not sure about its gender (so I'll keep using "he").

He looked so majestic, unbothered by all the noise surrounding the pool. He even let me take a few pictures that now I'm sharing with you. I fed him with rice from my lunch, and after that I never saw him again. It was like he came out of the blue and left in the same way.

Anyways, I'm glad I got the opportunity to share with this little buddy, so that I can share this experience with the world. I hope you enjoyed this mini-blog ☺️.

This post is AI-free.
The photos used are my property.