JUST ANOTHER ORDINARY WINTER CATURDAY IN MY HOUSE

Late in the morning, when I returned from the grocery store, because I forgot to buy some stuff yesterday in my weekly supermarket shopping ...

img_6329_malo.jpg

... the male cat called Farabuto established himself on the pedestal made of XXX Mega Roll of some fine non-expensive paper towels I bought an hour before ...

img_6328_malo.jpg

... he looked like the king of the kitchen ... and maybe he deserves that title seriously.

img_6331_malo.jpg

Two other males in my cat tribe, Bembo and Rakunatz, called also Miles sometimes ...

img_6333_malo.jpg

... were chillin' on the sofa, enjoying the cold winter day from this comfortable indoor prospective ... Although they look a bit like twins, clones or the cat equivalent of Elvis Presley and his impersonator ...

img_6332_malo.jpg

... they are not related ... and they came from different towns.

img_1361_malo.jpg

I found another chillin' pair on the fridge ...

(Enlargeable)

... Malatz, the black & white male ... and the female called Veveritza.

img_6298_malo.jpg

Then, after some time ... Bembo was on the living room table with Palchich, another male ...

img_6300_malo.jpg

... Bembo was staring at something on the top of the cupboard ...

(Enlargeable)

... and that something was Veveritza, as you can see as a small detail on this wide, enlargeable shot.

img_1362_malo.jpg

Meanwhile, Rakunatz was in the kitchen.

img_1827_malo.jpg

After that, Palchic was chillin' in my armchair, the chair in front of the PC, where all the posts are written ...

img_1829_malo.jpg

... and Farabuto was chillin' there too ...

img_1830_malo.jpg

... so I took these shots ...

img_1832_malo.jpg

... because I couldn't work comfortably on the computer ...

img_1833_malo.jpg

... after that ... in the evening ...

(Enlargeable)

... I caught Farabuto in this funny situation ... and that's it ... for today ... I have more cats ... and more female cats ... but they were active outdoors on this occasion ... as always in these posts on HIVE, the photographs are my work - MEOW MEOW (which means THE END)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency