Franchesko and Macca, ignored by both...

Sometimes when the clinic is without clients, we take some cats out of their cages to give them some love and release the stress of everyday life. I love dogs too, but they are more active and noisy, so they could bring me problems with the boss, I prefer to pet them inside their cages, mainly those who are hospitalized.

As I set the cats free I relax by watching them. In this situation, we both come out winning, don't we?

IMG_20200813_134628.jpg

It seems to me that cats are the animals that like the most to be in photos. They always stay still, their movements are almost imperceptible, sometimes I even think they pose when I take the pictures. I find them simply incredible.

Although if I think about it, they are simply ignoring me...

but I don´t care too much about that, because they gave me what I want in that specific moment and that thing was peace and calm, zero stress.

The poster and separators were made with Canva and remove.bg

Twitter and Instagram icons designed by Pixel perfect from www.flaticon.es

All images were taken by the author @antoniojoseha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency