A Different Kind of Day with an Amazing View and Seagulls For Company



GuExw10ikI4BqMBP_Sin-titulo-1.webp
ibanliTAszYvgKK8_IMG_3945.webp
1XJqMxMoMndIVbHX_832AB967-3263-4875-8D89-F77F46E4DB17.webp
0dE1WjcliJS8RsyG_C991B83B-3C30-4DD4-A19D-2E044E305FA0.webp
IPlpIAq7VsAzGOlu_D18A72EE-A684-4DB5-BF10-FD5D90EC8103.webp
YBSZH3y3rzMu2ZR4_IMG_3679.webp
QitqVwUpVE3kJZeK_5E84031E-EB4E-4563-8048-628FFDD71E15.webp
6dPURgDdkpaWzHFc_IMG_3709.webp
PBr1IQ78D9ICUPuH_4EE746B9-FFBD-4317-AFE6-B4420FE23EDC.webp
sqmSHvTnJB9mH8xK_9F56E7FD-781F-4CD2-A1E4-7B330CA6DD39.webp

I remember this day as one of my best days, an escape from routine and being able to relax in a hotel in Reñaca, Viña del Mar. From the room, I had a breathtaking view of the sea, where the waves were breaking on the beach and I could hear that repeatedly from the room and the seagulls in the sky.

While I was enjoying the tranquility and the beauty of the landscape, the seagulls started to come closer to the room, and I would give them breadcrumbs and they would come more and more and more. I loved watching them fly near the window and perch on the balcony, patiently waiting for their little feast.

The connection with nature was indescribable, I felt in harmony with the environment and the sea breeze enveloped me in a sense of peace and serenity. It was as if the sea and the birds were my traveling companions, sharing with me that unique and special moment.

I decided to take advantage of the inspiration and the good vibes of the environment to work on my computer. The cool breeze and the sound of the waves accompanied me while I organized my agenda and left some designs ready. The combination of such a beautiful environment and the comfort of being able to work from anywhere made my productivity and creativity soar.

I decided to give myself a little break and went out to the balcony to enjoy the night show. The seagulls were still nearby, as if they wanted to share with me that moment of tranquility and contemplation. I sat down on a chair, closed my eyes and took a deep breath, grateful for the opportunity to live such a wonderful experience.

Finally, I lay down on the bed, with the sound of the waves in the background. I fell deeply asleep, with the certainty that that night had been different from all the others, full of magic, inspiration and connection with nature. Undoubtedly, it was an experience that I would remember for a long time and that left me with the feeling of having experienced something truly special in that hotel in Reñaca.

o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Recuerdo este día como uno de mis mejores días, una escapada de la rutina y poder relajarme en un hotel en Reñaca, Viña del Mar. Desde la habitación, tenía una vista impresionante al mar, donde las olas rompían en la playa y podía escuchar eso repetidamente desde la habitación y las gaviotas en el cielo.

Mientras disfrutaba de la tranquilidad y la belleza del paisaje, las gaviotas empezaron a acercarse a la habitación, y les daba migas de pan y llegaban cada vez más y más. Me encantaba ver cómo volaban cerca de la ventana y se posaban en el balcón, esperando pacientemente su pequeño banquete.

La conexión con la naturaleza era indescriptible, me sentía en armonía con el entorno y la brisa marina me envolvía en una sensación de paz y serenidad. Era como si el mar y las aves fueran mis compañeros de viaje, compartiendo conmigo ese momento único y especial.

Decidí aprovechar la inspiración y la buena vibra del ambiente para trabajar en mi computadora. La brisa fresca y el sonido de las olas me acompañaban mientras organizaba mi agenda y dejaba algunos diseños listos. La combinación de un entorno tan hermoso y la comodidad de poder trabajar desde cualquier lugar hacía que mi productividad y creatividad se disparara.

Decidí darme un pequeño descanso y salí al balcón a disfrutar del espectáculo nocturno. Las gaviotas seguían cerca, como si quisieran compartir conmigo ese momento de tranquilidad y contemplación. Me senté en una silla, cerré los ojos y respiré profundamente, agradeciendo por la oportunidad de vivir una experiencia tan maravillosa.

Finalmente, me recosté en la cama, con el sonido de las olas de fondo. Me dormí profundamente, con la certeza de que esa noche había sido diferente a todas las demás, llena de magia, inspiración y conexión con la naturaleza. Sin duda, fue una experiencia que recordaría por mucho tiempo y que me dejó con la sensación de haber vivido algo verdaderamente especial en ese hotel en Reñaca.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency