Christmas is my mood - ENG/ESP


Image edited by me in Canva with their free supplies.


Dear Hive community! it's already December and that means something very important: It's Christmas! Welcome Christmas! I personally love the month of December (it's my birthday 🤭) and Christmas, I feel it's a very special time that I really like to celebrate, so it's not hard for me to get in the Christmas spirit, here I tell you what little things I do to celebrate Christmas 🎄.

¡Querida comunidad de Hive! Ya estamos en diciembre y eso significa algo muy importante: ¡Es navidad! ¡Bienvenida la Navidad! A mí personalmente me encanta el mes de diciembre (es mi cumpleaños 🤭) y la navidad, siento que es una fecha muy especial que me gusta mucho celebrar, así que no es difícil para mí despertar el espíritu navideño, aquí te cuento que cositas hago para celebrar la navidad 🎄.

🎄


My mom and I love Christmas decorations, so when the decorations start up in the city we make a kind of tour around various places where Christmas decorations have been put up and we take pictures. We like to go out on the streets at Christmas time with our Christmas hats and Christmas style clothes in general, we also decorate the house symbolically with very nice ornaments, all very minimalist but without losing the spirit.

A mi mamá y a mí nos encantan las decoraciones navideñas, así que cuando empiezan a decorar la ciudad hacemos una especie de tour por varios lugares donde hayan decorado y nos tomamos fotos. Nos gusta salir a la calle en las fechas navideñas con nuestros gorros de navidad y ropa con estilo navideño en general, también decoramos la casa simbólicamente con adornos muy bonitos, todo muy minimalista pero sin perder el espíritu.



I like to listen to Christmas music and watch the typical movies that are released every Christmas. "All I Want for Christmas is You" by Mariah Carey is my favorite song to listen to at Christmas, how could it not be?, that song is an icon of Christmas. The Gaitas is a musical genre from my country Venezuela that is related to Christmas, here in my home we all enjoy the gaitas when this beautiful date arrives 🎵🎅.

Me gusta escuchar música navideña y ver las típicas películas que sacan en todas las navidades. "All I Want for Christmas is You" de Mariah Carey es mi canción predilecta para escuchar en navidad, ¿cómo no serlo?, esa canción es un icono de la navidad. Las gaitas es un género musical de mi país Venezuela que está relacionado con la navidad, aquí en mi hogar todo disfrutamos de las gaitas cuando llega esta hermosa fecha 🎵🎅.



I even put some Christmas decorations in my room to have Christmas in every corner of the house. Our cats like Christmas very much, we know it because whenever December comes and we put up decorations, they are very happy, I guess they feel the good mood or they like the way things look 🐱.

Yo incluso pongo algunas decoraciones navideñas en mi cuarto para tener la navidad en cada rincón de la casa. A nuestros gatos les gusta mucho la navidad, lo sabemos porque siempre que llega diciembre y ponemos las decoraciones, ellos se alegran bastante, supongo que sienten el buen ánimo o les gusta cómo se ven las cosas 🐱.



Christmas is undoubtedly a very nice date to celebrate with family, make family dinners and cook Christmas food and seek to spend unforgettable moments. For some people Christmas can be nostalgic or even sad for various circumstances, which is respectable, but for me it is a date of happiness that I love to exist.

Sin duda la navidad es una fecha muy bonita para celebrar en familia, hacer cenas familiares y cocinar comida navideña y buscar pasar momentos inolvidables. Para algunos la navidad puede ser nostálgica o incluso triste por diversas circunstancias, lo cual es respetable, pero para mí es una fecha de felicidad que me encanta que exista.


🎄


┌───── •ˋˏ ༻✿༺ ˎˊ• ─────┐
Todas las imágenes de la publicación son
de mí autoría. Cabecera y banners creados
por mí en Canva. Avatar personalizado
creado por mí en Bitmoji.
└────── •✿• ──────┘


💟

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency