My Christmas with my son and family [ESP][ENG]



clqocbguq00etdxszadoqfj2v_IMG_20231224_213507.webp
clqocbrg200ru6bsz49f72nj5_IMG_20231224_212811.webp
clqocc0ur00tdatszgyl0c5sh_IMG_20231224_214324.webp
clqoccald00qi75szb344hw4l_IMG_20231224_223416.webp
clqoccjp000eo6hsz1dargbon_IMG_20231224_224400.webp
clqoccrzl008a12sz4lcr8a2h_IMG_20231225_064252.webp
clqocd0x200biz7sz6s653ev9_IMG_20231225_064433.webp
clqocdcwo002sg1szalce6ko7_IMG_20231225_131810.webp


This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE


Mi navidad con mi hijo y familia


Hola Hola

Todo empezó levantándome, haciendo desayuno e ir a ayudar a mi hermana con sus pedidos de torta,quesillo y ponche crema.

Me tocó hacer unos adornos para las botellas, en eso me dijeron que hiciera unos delivery. Me cambie, busque mi carga y salí a entregar.

Lo bueno fue que las direcciones estaban fácil, a todas me ubique bien y sin perderme, cosa que me pasa fácil.

Lo mejor fue que mi hijo estaba conmigo y se comprometió a entregar pedidos conmigo, se ofreció como un caballero a ayudar.

Nos fuimos a almorzar, a llevarle unas hallacas a la abuela de César, a la casa, cuando llegamos, aparecieron otros delivery.

A un señor que le llevamos se puso a llorar de la emoción que se acordaron de él. Que bonito. El resto si sabian de su pedido.

Al llegar a casa otra vez, me dispuse a ayudar a ordenar la casa y la mesa de navidad, poner la pantalla y musica, ya que Cesar queria hacer karaoke.

Nos bañamos, con calma, nos fuimos a casa de mi hermana, Cesar jugaba con los niños afuera y yo con los adultos. Llegó la hora de los regalos y lo que hicimos fue comentar lo emocionados que estabamos.

La comisa estaba deliciosa y al dia siguiente mas.

Cesar en la mañana recibió sus regalos y hoy dia no sabe con que jugar. Jaja

Feliz navidad, mi gente.


English


My Christmas with my son and family


Hello hello

It all started by getting up, making breakfast and going to help my sister with her orders for cake, cheese and cream punch.

I had to make some decorations for the bottles, so they told me to make some deliveries. I changed, looked for my load and went out to deliver.

The good thing was that the directions were easy, I found all of them well and without getting lost, which is easy for me.

The best thing was that my son was with me and he agreed to deliver orders with me, he offered like a gentleman to help.

We went to have lunch, to take some hallacas to César's grandmother, to the house, when we arrived, other delivery people appeared.

A man we took to him started crying from the emotion that they remembered him. How beautiful. The rest did know about your request.

When I got home again, I got ready to help tidy up the house and the Christmas table, put on the screen and play music, since Cesar wanted to do karaoke.

We bathed, calmly, we went to my sister's house, Cesar played with the children outside and I with the adults. The time for gifts arrived and what we did was comment on how excited we were.

The food was delicious and the next day even more so.

Cesar received his gifts in the morning and today he doesn't know what to play with. Ha ha

Merry Christmas, my people.


Soy Ana Fuentes💜💜


-Fotos Redmi Note 9S


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency