LET'S GET OFF TO A GOOD START 2023 // YEAR OF INTEGRAL GROWTH [ENG-ESP]

Cover image made by @sidalim88, using photos of my property and taken with the camera of the Redmi Note 9T phone. The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS



Greetings to all my dear readers who make life on the web 3.0.

It is never too late to write down the goals or purposes that you have set for this year that has just begun, so if you have not yet determined yours, I invite you to take your time of reflection and in a very quiet way organize your thoughts and meet with yourself so you can listen to your heart and thus you can shape your desires.

I confess that I was a person who lived my life in a very light and unorganized way, not to say practically unorganized, I had never set resolutions to accomplish and it was until last year when I determined to change that way of thinking and stop living in the chaos of the world and on the contrary restructure my life and orient it in activities that encourage me to grow.

To set goals the first thing you have to do is to determine what are your desires and these days that have elapsed in January I have tried to discover what I really want to internalize and put it in writing and from there start with a planning and then take the appropriate actions to enjoy the scope of those goals. I was somewhat doubtful because I want this year to be better than the last and therefore I must rethink my actions and one of them is to start with the right feet and not just focus on one area of my life, but on the contrary work it in a comprehensive manner, so I will continue to focus on some that I was already exercising, but also address other very important ones.

1.In the physical or body area which is an area that I have been working on since last year, so I will continue to strengthen my personal well-being and this involves continuing to exercise my body with walks and exercises. At this point I am going to expand a little more my panorama allowing me to take care not only of my health, but also extrapolate this care to the aesthetic part, because with some regret I confess that I have been somewhat careless with my personal care and I have always put other interests above it, but this year I started with my care with manicure and pedicure, cleaning and dyeing eyebrows and moisturizing hair. It is not something complicated, I just have to allocate some money for these needs and make a space to pamper myself a little, not everything can be work and home responsibilities.

2.In the cognitive and intellectual area: I like to be in constant training and the @hive platform is an excellent tool that gives me the opportunity to explore different topics of common interest and even learn about topics that are totally innovative for me, I have dedicated myself to document myself through different tools such as courses, books, zoom, videos. However, this year I plan to broaden my vision of studies and begin to investigate other areas of knowledge that will help me to have a holistic view of the world and therefore not limit my job options and source of income, I am completely willing to move with the changes that this year provides me and I do not want to take me unnoticed as was the time of the pandemic.

3.In the emotional area: one of the parts that has been an ideal complement to my area of knowledge and at the same time has helped me to stimulate my emotional intelligence is the reading of reflective, motivational and personal growth books, so I am willing to continue to encourage reading in me, I cannot allow the negative things that happen in my environment to rob me of my peace, tranquility and social well-being, on the contrary, I must maintain my optimism and positive attitude in the face of complicated situations, always remembering that each day is better than the last.

4.In the spiritual area: this is a great challenge for me this year, because even when I feel comfortable internally, I feel that I can find the next level, but for that I must expand my knowledge in the study of the bible and it is something that I must and I have to do this year. I cannot continue expecting to know everything about life because others tell me or I hear it through technological means, I must make my own interpretations of the biblical teachings and in this way be able to have the necessary basis to give answers to many concerns and doubts that surround the world.

5.In the social area: this is an area in which I have always performed very well throughout my life and it is that it is very easy for me to relate to the people around me, I am a very good communicator, but I need that social relationship to be more productive and proactive, besides being intentional in each of the things I undertake. But I am already taking the first steps to strengthen this area, as I continue to relate to new people and to give the best disposition for new knowledge.

It is important to emphasize that I must maintain a healthy balance in the pursuit and achievement of these goals that I am proposing, fully enjoy the process of development of each of my actions in order to consolidate them, in general they are measurable goals that only need me to organize and be disciplined.

Finally, my dear friends, I declare that this year 2023 is a year of integral growth, in which we will reach our financial freedom and be able to fully enjoy the success of our goals in union and family love.



Thank you in advance for dedicating part of your valuable time to read my work and may God multiply the support you give to my publication. Blessings


All photos used here are my property and were taken with the camera of my Redmi Note 9T phone. The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL



EMPECEMOS CON BUEN PIE 2023 // AÑO DE CRECIMIENTO INTEGRAL



Saludos a todos mis apreciados lectores que hacen vida en la web 3.0.

Nunca es tarde para escribir las metas o propósitos que tienes planteada para este año que recién comienza, así que si aún no has determinado las tuyas, te invito a que tomes tu tiempo de reflexión y de una forma muy tranquila organices tus pensamientos y te reencuentres contigo misma para que puedas escuchar a tu corazón y de esta manera puedas plasmar tus deseos.

Les confieso que yo era una persona que vivía mi vida de manera muy ligera y poca organizada, por no decir prácticamente desorganizada nunca me había planteado propósitos por cumplir y fue hasta el año pasado cuando me determine a cambiar esa forma de pensar y dejar de vivir en el caos del mundo y por el contrario reestructurar mi vida y orientarla en actividades que me impulsen a crecer.

Para establecerse metas lo primero que debes es determinar ¿Cuáles son tus deseos anhelados? y estos días que han trascurrido del mes de enero he tratado de descubrir que quiero en realidad para interiorizar y plasmarlo por escrito y partiendo de ello iniciar con una planificación y posteriormente tomar las acciones pertinente para poder disfrutar del alcance de esas metas. Estuve algo dudosa porque quiero que este año sea mejor que el anterior y por lo tanto debo replantear mis acciones y una de ellas es iniciar con el pies derecho y no solo enfocarme en una sola área de mi vida, sino por el contrario trabajarla de manera integral, por lo que me continuare enfocando en algunas que ya venía ejercitando, pero también abordare otras muy importantes.

1. En el área física o corporal: la cual es un área que vengo trabajando desde el año pasado, por lo que continuare fortaleciendo mi bienestar personal y esto involucra continuar ejercitando mi cuerpo con caminatas y ejercicios. En este punto voy a ampliar un poco más mi panorama permitiendo cuidar no solo mi salud, sino también extrapolar estos cuidados a la parte estética, pues con algo de pena confieso que he sido algo descuidada con mis atenciones personales y es que siempre he puesto otros intereses por encima de ello, pero este año inicie con mis cuidados con el manicure y pedicure, limpieza y teñido de cejas e hidratación del cabello. No es algo complicado solo debo destinar un dinero para estás necesidades y hacer un espacio para consentirme un poco, no todo puede ser trabajo y responsabilidades del hogar.

2. En el área cognitiva e intelectual: me gusta estar en constante formación y la plataforma de @hive es una excelente herramienta que me brinda la oportunidad de poder explorar en distintos temas de interés común y hasta conocer temas que son totalmente innovadores para mí, me he dedicado a documentarme por medio de diferentes herramientas como cursos, libros, zoom, videos. Sin embargo, este año tengo planificado ampliar mi visión de estudios y comenzar a indagar en otras áreas de conocimientos que me ayuden a tener una visión holística del mundo y por lo tanto no limitar mis opciones de trabajo y fuente de ingreso, estoy completamente dispuesta a moverme con los cambios que este año me proporcione y no quiero que me tome desapercibida como fue la época de la pandemia.

3. En el área emocional: una de las partes que ha sido un complemento idóneo para mi área del conocimiento y al mismo tiempo me ha ayudado a estimular mi inteligencia emocional es la lectura de libros reflexivos, motivadores y de crecimiento personal, por lo que estoy dispuesta a continuar fomentando en mi la lectura, ya que ella me enriquece ya su vez me ayuda a madurar en el manejo de mis emociones, no puedo permitir que las cosas negativas que ocurren en mi entorno me roben mi paz, tranquilidad y bienestar social, por el contrario debo mantener ese optimismo y actitud positiva ante las situaciones complicadas y recordando siempre que cada día es mejor que el anterior.

4. En el área espiritual: esta sí que es todo un gran desafío para mí en este año, ya que aun cuando me siento cómoda internamente, siento que puedo encontrar un siguiente nivel, pero para ello debo ampliar mis conocimientos en el estudio de la biblia y es algo que debo y tengo que hacer en este año. No puedo continuar esperando saber todo de la vida porque otros me lo digan o lo escuche por medios tecnológicos, debo realizar mis propias interpretaciones de las enseñanzas bíblicas y de esta manera poder tener las bases necesarias para dar respuestas a muchas inquietudes y dudas que arropan al mundo.

5. En el ámbito social: esta es una área en la que siempre me he desenvuelto muy bien a lo largo de mi vida y es que se me facilita mucho el relacionarme con las personas que me rodean, soy muy buena comunicadora, pero necesito que esa relación social sea más productiva y proactiva, además de ser intencional en cada una de las cosas que emprendan. Pero ya estoy dando los primeros pasos para fortalecer esta área, ya que me continuo relacionando con personas nuevas y prestando la mejor disposición para nuevos conocimientos.

Es importante resaltar que debo mantener un sano equilibrio en la búsqueda y alcance de estas metas que me estoy proponiendo, disfrutar a plenitud el proceso de desarrollo de cada una de mis acciones en pro de ir consolidándolas, en líneas generales son metas medibles y que solo necesitan que yo organice y sea disciplinada.

Finalmente mis apreciados amigos yo declaro que este año 2023 es un año de crecimiento integral, en el cual vamos a alcanzar nuestra libertad financiera y poder disfrutar a plenitud del éxito de nuestras metas en unión y amor familiar.



De ante mano agradezco el que dediques parte de tu valioso tiempo para leer mi trabajo y que Dios te multiplique el apoyo que le aportes a mi publicación. Bendiciones


Todas las fotos aquí utilizadas son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi Note 9T. El diseño fue realizado con la aplicación GridArt.











H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency