Taking Advantage of the Time

Knowing how to make the most of time and get the "juice" out of every last second has become my daily routine, and with so many activities it is necessary to do so, so I am becoming an expert in time management and you will see why!

Happy day #lifestyle friends and happy start of the week for everyone, may the days to come be super ptoductive! And that's exactly what I wanted to talk to you about today. How I'm becoming an expert in optimizing my time, trying to see and take advantage of every opportunity that is in front of my eyes, because I really NEED the day to reach me for everything that involves my day.

And to put them a little in context, I tell you that I work from home, and although many will surely say "and complain!", the fact of working from home involves a double work because in a way to be here I can hardly detach myself from the housework, so managing my time and know how to take advantage of every little opportunity is super important, because there are many things I have to do every day.

For example, besides taking care of the house, my business, my work on the platform and my children's school activities, I must take them and accompany them to their extracurricular activities, and that is precisely why I wanted to tell you today, because there are not few hours that I spend in this last activity.




img_0.8111207702489571.jpg

And thanks to that, a good part of my afternoons are spent in La Asunción, specifically in the plaza and now recently in the Omar Carreño theater located in the same place.

Some of these days start at 1:00 pm and end at 6:00 pm, so you can imagine what all that time "dead " means for someone who can't and doesn't want to waste time! And I don't deny that the first days were a kind of torture, because even though I used to write a little bit, the internet signal is not good and 50% of my two jobs need me to be able to access the internet.

Because of this I decided to turn this whole situation around and I started to look around and I could see everything I was missing, all the content I could create being in that place, and believe me, you can not imagine the amount of publications I have written in that place and the many photos that have served me for my posts and one of the things I did recently was to take some pictures of the theater where my daughter watches her ballet classes while I was waiting for her.



img_0.8111207702489571.jpg

I decided to edit them in black and white because I thought they would look fabulous, as it gives them a very special touch, an antique air or as if stopped in time and that's exactly what you feel when you are in that place.

It is not really in the conditions in which a theater in which most of the cultural and artistic activities of the island take place should be, however it is a place with so much history that I could not pass up the opportunity to take some pictures to share them in my blog.

And in my little tour I found a huge photographic collection. A wall full of large portraits of important figures of the artistic and cultural environment of our island. But it was not the size of this exhibition that attracted my attention, but the feeling that you travel in time and you are in another era when you look at those beautiful photographs worn by the years, most of them in black and white showing us in such an artistic way a good part of our history, of our roots.

It is simply beautiful. In fact it is what I enjoy most about the theater after the air conditioning that saves me from melting in the heat that is so strong on the island lately.




img_0.8111207702489571.jpg

I think the learning from all this is not to dwell too much on the problem, but to look for a solution, there is always something we can do if we decide to open our eyes and look either around us or within ourselves for the solution.

I really enjoy my afternoons at La Asunción because being away from home and with the children in their activities, not only do I have time to work without distractions, but there are endless opportunities to generate varied content without running out of topics and surrounded by such a good vibe as the one that exists in that place, ideas flow faster and more easily.

Sometimes we drown in a glass of water and look only at the negative, but if we stop for just a moment we can realize that not everything is so bad. We can always see the positive side of the situation or at least a solution!

And for today I say goodbye to you friends. Have a great week. Kisses and blessings!



img_0.027258025375936704.jpg

Saber aprovechar el tiempo y sacarle el "jugo" hasta al último segundo se ha convertido en mi día a día y es que con tantas actividades es necesario hacerlo, por lo que me estoy convirtiendo en una maquinita experta en administrar el tiempo y ya verán por qué!!

img_0.8111207702489571.jpg

Feliz día amigos de #lifestyle y feliz inicio de semana para todos, que los días por venir sean súper ptoductivos! Y justamente de eso quería hablarles el día de hoy. En cómo me estoy convirtiendo en toda una experta de la optimización de mi tiempo, tratando de ver y aprovechar cada oportunidad que está frente a mis ojos, pues realmente NECESITO que el día me alcance para todo lo que implica mi jornada.

Y para ponerlos un poco en contexto, les comento que trabajo desde casa, y aunque seguramente muchos dirán "y se queja!", el hecho de trabajar desde casa implica un trabajo doble pues de cierto modo al estar acá difícilmente puedo desligarme de las tareas del hogar, por lo que administrar mi tiempo y saber aprovechar cada pequeña oportunidad es súper importante, porque son muchisimas las cosas que debo hacer día a día.

Por ejemplo, además de atender la casa, mi emprendimiento, mi trabajo en la plataforma y las actividades escolares de mis hijos, debo llevarlos y acompañarlos a sus actividades extracurriculares, y precisamente por ahí viene lo qye quería contarles el día de hoy, pues no son pocas las horas que ocupo en esta ultima actividad.




img_0.8111207702489571.jpg

Y gracias a eso, buena parte de mis tardes transcurren en La Asunción, específicamente en la plaza y ahora recientemente en el teatro Omar Carreño ubicado en el mismo lugar.

Algunas de estas jornadas inician a la 1:00 pm y finalizan a las 6:00 pm, por lo que se imaginarán lo que significa todo ese tiempo "muerto" para alguien que no puede ni quiere perder el tiempo! Y no les niego que los primeros días eran una especie de tortura, pues aunque aprovechaba un poco de escribir, la señal de internet no es buena y un 50% de mis dos trabajos necesitan que pueda acceder a internet.

Debido a esto decidí buscarle la vuelta a toda esta situacion y comencé a mirar atentamente a mi alrededor y pude ver todo lo que me estaba perdiendo, todo el contenido que podía crear estando en ese lugar, y créanme, no se pueden imaginar la cantidad de publicaciones que he redactado en esa plaza y las muchisimas fotos que me han servido para mis posts y una de las cosas que hice recientemente fue tomar algunas fotografias al teatro donde mi hija ve sus clases de ballet mientras esperaba por ella.



img_0.8111207702489571.jpg

Decidí editarlas a blanco y negro porque me pareció que se verían fabulosas, ya que les da un toque muy especial, un aire antiguo o como detenido en el tiempo y justo eso se siente al estar en ese lugar.

Realmente no está en las condiciones en las que deberia estar un teatro en el que se realiza la gran mayoría de las actividades culturales y artísticas de la isla, sin embargo es un lugar con tanta historia que no podía dejar pasar la oportunidad y tomar algunas fotografias para compartirles en mi blog.

Y en mi pequeño recorrido me encontré con una enorme colección fotográfica. Una pared llena de retraros de gran tamaño de figuras importantes del medio artístico y cultural de nuestra isla. Pero no fué el tamaño de esta exposición lo que atrajo mi atención, sino el sentir que viajas en el tiempo y estás en otra época al mirar esas hermosas fotografias desgastadas por los años, la gran mayoría en blanco y negro mostrándonos de una manera tan artística buena parte de nuestra historia, de nuestras raíces.

Es simplemente hermosa. De hecho es lo que más disfruto del teatro después de su aire acondicionado que me salva de motir derretida por el calor tan fuerte que está haciendo en la isla últimamente.




img_0.8111207702489571.jpg

Creo que el aprendizaje de todo esto es no deternos por mucho en el problema, sino en buscar una solución, siempre hay algo que podemos hacer si decidimos abrir los ojos y buscar ya sea a nuestro alrededor o dentro de nosotros mismos la solución.

Yo realmente disfruto mis tardes en La Asunción pues al estar fuera de casa y con los niños en sus actividades, no sólo tengo tiempo para trabajar sin distracciones, sino que hay un sin fin de oportunidades para generar contenido variado sin que se agoten los temas y rodeada de tanta tanta buena vibra como la que existe en ese lugar las ideas fluyen más rápido y con mayor facilidad.

A veces nos ahogamos en un vaso de agua y miramos sólo lo negativo, pero si nos detenemos sólo un momento podremos darnos cuenta que no todo es tan malo. Siempre podemos verle el lado positivo a la situación o por lo menos una solución!

Y por hoy md despido de ustedes amigos. Que tengan una gran semana. Besitos y bendiciones!


img_0.731116121583772.jpg

Photography by|Fotografía por:
@rlathulerie, Samsung Galaxy M12


Cover created in | Portada Creada en Canva


Edtion by| Edición por:
@rlathulerie on Canva


Separators created in| Separadores creados en Canva


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency