I had a great weekend.

Hello guys happy weekend to you all, hope you all had a great weekend because mine was great and I hope you went to chruch as well. Actually my Sunday started on a good note so after doing my house choice I got dressed up so I won't be late for chruch since am ministering with my fellow choirs.


Ready for service

On getting to the chruch I meet the opening prayer and I was relive because any moment after the prayer we will be called to ministry so it was a good one for me. Something really happened in chruch today that made me suprise, actually my cousin's sisters son that those allow me carry him anytime I make attempt to actually came to meet me in my site all by himself and asked me to carry him and I did carry him.

Some minutes later he came down from my leg and went to meet his mother so I thought he has gone for good not knowing his actually went to collect snacks that he wants to eat so him coming back was shocking to me. After carrying him on my lap I give him my phone to play game with it and he slept off in the process and woke up an honor later because he went back to his mother.


I and my cousins sisters son

As soon as we closed I went home so I can rest before I attend my cousin brother child naming ceremony, on getting home I started feeling serious headache and the sun was hot too so I just decided to rest for a while before going to the naming. Before I could get myself ready to go there I was informed by my younger brother that they have already concluded the naming process and the pastor had already left but I still decided to go let it not look as if I didn't show up at all.

After dressing up I called my boyfriend so we can go there together so on getting there my mom's younger sister who is the grandmother of the child ask me if am just coming by this time then I told her what happened and she said no problem, then I asked after the baby and his mom and I was told they are both inside the room so I went there to check up on them then I asked what his name is and I was told by his mother that it's Miracle.


Baby miracle and his mom

As soon I came out of the room I heard some people shouting and laughing so I went out to know what was happening and to my surprise I saw two particular ladies dancing with different dance moves that I couldn't help myself but also join them in laughing. The two ladies really look alike and they were on the same hair style so I asked my sister if they are twins and she said no that they are best friends and I was no wonder because both of them are perfect together.


Entertainers of the day

After watching the dancer's for while my boyfriend gave me his phone and asked me to go in and transfer five thousand nair to baby miracle mother which I did so when I returned he said we should go to his elder sister's house so we can say hello to her and her family, so I informed my mom and sister that am going out with my boyfriend so they said no problem.


My mom and elder sister

On getting to his sister's house we meet her and her husband eating outside so immediately we finished greating them she asked me to go into the kitchen and dish food for me and my boyfriend and I was like we are not hungry but she insisted so I went to and served starch and Owo soup. Starch and Owo soup is actually our native food here in Delta State and it's really been long since I ate it so I just said I should use the opportunity to eat small since I wasn't hungry and she was insisting we must eat.


Me eating

After eating we decided to watch big brother titans live eviction show before going home, after watching it we decided to go home because it's getting late so on getting home I just prepared what is brother and the other boy living with him will eat before calling it a day, so guys thank you for taking your time to go through my post and I will also what to know how you spent your weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency