Seasons greetings..

It is definitely just 15days to christmas and it feels like the Christmas celebration is still very far to us here in my country,
Like some how it feels like the air and atmosphere of christmas is not yet felt .

I remember when i was little my mum would buy alot of cards and toys and use them to decorate our house ,especially around the tv stand too.

Well its been like 2years now since i saw her do something like that , rather it feels like she doing everything to make the season be like every normal day aside from the very day itself which is the 25th of December..

So it turns out that she has a little family party on that day to celebrate gift of life and love with family members,
But there won't be decorations in the house to show its the Christmas season too ..
Currently,i just really miss those her decorations too because it really did make the house look alive and beautiful too🤭🤭.

I just hope before that Christmas day she gets to decorate, because i already have my own plans of doing my own decorations in my own way already,

I will definitely love a beautiful house for this beautiful Christmas season , even though the feelings and excitement of christmas is no longer how it used to be here in my house 🤭.

   .For the spirit of christmas.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency