This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My month of August in photos / Mi mes de agosto en fotos



nRCKc7MiG8GRtyoH_20.webp
GqClrC4nN8ud3HGF_21.webp
6duSjnhRzVV3nNtj_22.webp
3SUS1pJfNC3Um4BD_23.webp
zxewhE4GKFoZKC5C_24.webp
IQ2zVX6g19ROn4Z3_25.webp
b8Dna1tBqi6iwXJI_26.webp
SN2kWpgbXzgtxNVP_27.webp
prAPFVKHoRQLjS5Z_28.webp
dbO3lXKul4RuNHm3_29.webp

My month of August in photos / Mi mes de agosto en fotos

Hello friends of hive and @lifestyle community, I hope everyone is feeling great; happy start of the week and welcome to the month of September. Today I meet again with you in this beautiful community to give you a brief review in graphic form of what was the month of August for me.

It was a month of a lot of activity, full of sharing, birthdays, different shopping, visits to malls, I received several workshops of spiritual formations and the bible, I also enjoyed my vacation that I longed for and very interesting the small vacation for the completion of my daughter's semester who came out very well advancing to the 4th year of her study of medicine, so I feel very proud of my girl.

I feel that these vacations were very profitable for both of us, because they allowed me to do different errands with her, as well as accompany her to the dentist, we spent very pleasant moments, laughter, witticisms and socializing with my princess, it was really a great month, I made the most of it.

I visited several times the Sambil shopping center, Traki, taking advantage of the offers, so I bought several items of clothing for my new outfit, we ate some hors d'oeuvres, I accompanied my daughter to her routine consultation with the orthodontist, I accompanied my husband to the ophthalmology consultation, and I also made different purchases, I received training in apologetics (defense of the faith), spirituality, bible, I attended the workshop of human growth.

I hope that the month of September will be the same or better than August and that I will be able to start several projects in mind.

I say goodbye to you, leaving you a photo gallery, thank you for reaching the end of my blog, until next time. Bye... Chao....Chao.........

Best regards, a big hug and blessings to all of you.

*All photos are my own taken with Iphone 8 plus
*Cover designed with Canva
*Text translator used: Deepl

Versión Español

Hola amigos de hive y comunidad de @lifestyle, espero que todos se encuentren muy bien; feliz inicio de semana y bienvenido el mes de Septiembre. Hoy me encuentro nuevamente con ustedes en esta hermosa comunidad para hacerle una breve reseña en forma gráfica de lo que fue el mes de Agosto para mí.

Fue un mes de mucha actividad, cargado de compartir, cumpleaños, diferentes compras, visitas a centros comerciales, recibí varios talleres de formaciones espirituales y de la biblia, también disfruté de mis vacaciones que tanto anhelé y muy interesante las pequeñas vacaciones por culminación de semestre de mi hija quien salió muy bien avanzando al 4to año de su estudio de medicina, por lo cual me siento muy orgullosa de mi niña.

Siento que estas vacaciones fueron muy provechosas para las dos, porque me permitieron hacer diferentes diligencias junto a ella, así como también acompañarla al odontólogo, pasamos muy gratos momentos, risas, ocurrencias y tertulia junto a mi princesa, realmente fue un mes genial, lo aproveché al máximo.

Visité en varias oportunidades el centro comercial sambil, traki, aprovechando las ofertas, por lo que compré varias prendas de ropa para mi nuevo outfit, aprovechamos de comer algunos entremeses, acompañé a mi hija a su consulta rutinaria con el ortodoncista, acompañe a mi esposo a la consulta de oftalmología, así como también hice diferentes compras, recibí formación de apologética (defensa de la fe), de espiritualidad, biblia, asistí al taller de crecimiento humano.

Espero que el mes de septiembre venga igual o mejor al mes de Agosto y que pueda lograr poner en marcha varios proyectos en mente.

Me despido de ustedes, dejándoles una galería de fotos, gracia por llegar hasta el final de mi blog, hasta una próxima oportunidad. Chao.. Chao….Chao………

Saludos cordiales, un gran abrazo y bendiciones para todos

*Todas las fotos son propias tomadas con Iphone 8 plus
*Portada diseñada con Canva
*Traductor de texto usado: Deepl