This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Goal of Feia

3A3C9C5D-2428-4409-AC93-FEFF0E3785DF.jpeg

04-12-24
Hello everyone itsmefeia again!!!.., I just got home from church and i just think about something, something that is really important.

My plan in life, so what is really my plan in life?

My plan is that:
While I'm in my last year of senior high school I will start finding a new school for my college and when I graduate from senior high school I will continue my small business that i started when I was 12 years old.

I am currently processing to open my business again so when I graduated from senior high school I will continue what I'm doing and to be honest I'm not sure what course will I take for my college, I'm still thinking what I really want for college because I believe that it will have a big impact for my future, A lot of people always ask me What i want for my college or what is my plan after senior high school, but I can't answer them directly to the point, why? Because I still don't know what course will I take and I don't know if I will study here at the philippines or not because my parents are planning to move to the America, even though I really don't want to go there I have no choice but to do what they say and if it is for our own good I will do what they want, but my plan is to continue my business because I think that it is my purpose in life.