This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mi primera compra gracias a Hive [Esp/Eng]

Hola amigos, ¡bienvenidos a mi mundo!

No había escrito porque otra vez me enfermé, y me dio asma, y así me canso mucho y tengo que nebulizarme y descansar, pero hoy me siento mejor. Tengo tos, pero no asma. Yo espero que ustedes estén muy bien.

Hoy les quiero contar de mi primera compra gracias a Hive, y estoy muy contenta por eso, porque así mis papás no tienen que gastar en eso, además fueron dos cosas que voy a usar para mi blog, y ya les digo qué fue.

Esto pasó hace unos días que fuimos a pasear al Centro Comercial Parque Costa Azul, y vi una tienda que se llama Mundo Escolar, que me gusta mucho, y cuando entramos me encanta, porque hay todo lo que me gusta, como cartulina, play doh, libros de mandalas, libros de dibujar, blocks de dibujos especiales para acuarela, crucigramas, pinturas, lienzos, pinceles, y mucho más.

Yo quería llevarme todo, pero no podía ☹, pero compré una agenda de cactus bien bonita, con una liga fucsia para cerrarla, una cinta también fucsia para marcar donde voy escribiendo, y lo que más me gusta es que tiene pegatinas al final, y unas cartulinitas para recortar y dejar como notas.

Esa agenda costó 4$, y la compré para anotar los días que me toca escribir en Hive y el tema, y también hago algunos dibujos pequeños.

También me compré un lienzo para pintar con mis acuarelas, porque mi mamá quería que le hiciera un cuadro para el comedor de una cafetera, pero no me había podido comprar el lienzo, entonces yo lo compré con mi dinero de Hive.

Ese lienzo costó 2$, y quería llevarme unos pinceles, otro lienzo que cuesta12$ y trae la base, también unas mandalas de animales acuáticos, pero también debo guardar dinero para pagar el Ballet y unas zapatillas nuevas que quiero para las prácticas.

Ayer ya pinté el cuadro, pero se los voy a enseñar después. Es una sorpresa.


La próxima vez que vaya, quiero comprar los pinceles, para pintar mejor, además un block para dibujar, porque a mí me encanta dibujar y no me quiero gastar la agenda en dibujos. También quiero comprar los libros de mandalas, y les voy a compartir los dibujos que trae.

Bueno amigos, eso era lo que quería contarles hoy. Yo estoy muy contenta porque puedo comprar esas cosas para hacer lo que me gusta y mostrarles.

Les escribo otro día.

Chao 🌈

PicsArt_11-23-08.48.18.png

Hello friends, welcome to my world!

I had not written because again I got sick, and I got asthma, and so I get very tired and have to nebulize and rest, but today I feel better. I have a cough, but no asthma. I hope

that you are very well.

Today I want to tell you about my first purchase thanks to Hive, and I'm very happy about it, because my parents don't have to spend on it, plus there were two things I'm going to use for my blog, and I'll tell you what it was.

PicsArt_11-25-08.30.35.png

This happened a few days ago when we went for a walk to the Parque Costa Azul shopping center, and I saw a store called Mundo Escolar, which I like a lot, and when we entered I love it, because there is everything I like, like cardboard, play doh, mandala books, drawing books, special drawing blocks for watercolor, crossword puzzles, paints, canvases, brushes, and much more.

I wanted to take everything, but I couldn't ☹, but I bought a nice cactus agenda, with a fuchsia ribbon to close it, a fuchsia ribbon to mark where I write, and what I like the most is that it has stickers at the end, and some cards to cut out and leave as notes.

This planner cost 4$, and I bought it to write down the days I have to write in Hive and the theme, and I also make some small drawings.

I also bought a canvas to paint with my watercolors, because my mom wanted me to make a painting for the dining room of a coffee maker, but I had not been able to buy the canvas, so I bought it with my Hive money.

That canvas cost 2#, and I wanted to take some brushes, another canvas that costs $12 and comes with the base, also some mandalas of aquatic animals, but I also have to save the money to pay for Ballet and some new sneakers that I want for practice.

Yesterday I already painted the picture, but I will show it to you later. It's a surprise, and now I have to paint another one.


The next time I go, I want to buy the brushes, to paint better, plus a drawing pad, because I love to draw and I don't want to spend my agenda on drawings. I also want to buy the mandala books, and I am going to share with you the drawings it has.

Well friends, that's what I wanted to tell you today. I am very happy because I can buy these things to do what I like and show you.

I will write you another day.

Bye 🌈

PicsArt_11-23-08.37.42.png

Photography by|Fotografía cortesía de:@rlathulerie, Cover and banner created in/Portada y banner creado en Canva, Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Logo
Center