This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hoy el HiveRun fue en mi Urbanización y Alcancé los 5KM [ENG-SPA]



clmmosgxd02mk7xsz5lkcdlhf_photo_2023-09-16_19-44-38.webp
clmmoshz402lu0isz3uq3fbj3_photo_2023-09-16_19-44-28.webp
clmmotkaw02sy15sza8eabmkw_photo_2023-09-16_19-44-23.webp
clmmotl4l02n26hsz5f4ic0qm_photo_2023-09-16_19-44-19.webp
clmmou11g02q1awszho464xen_photo_2023-09-16_19-44-26.webp
clmmouo1q02to7ksz4246hw32_photo_2023-09-16_19-44-40.webp
clmmouzur02mp7xszfby75cd6_photo_2023-09-16_19-44-22.webp
clmmovfs002tr7ksz2rn9910d_photo_2023-09-16_19-44-17.webp
clmmoveng02ogajsz2mylauny_photo_2023-09-16_19-44-03.webp

ESPAÑOL

Hoy el HiveRun fue en mi Urbanización y Alcancé los 5KM

Hola amigos, espero que estén bien, yo por aquí estoy bastante feliz y orgulloso y la razón que me tiene así es que hoy registré 5km recorridos para el hiverun.

Ayer estaba un poco desanimado porque pensaba que no iba a poder asistir el hiverun, la gasolina cada vez se pone más difícil para echar aquí en Monagas y de paso tampoco conseguimos pasaje para irnos en transporte público, fue ahí cuando mi hermano en la noche me dijo para ir a la cancha de la urbanización con la hiver @nathyortiz que vive cerca de nosotros, me pareció una gran idea y desde la noche dejé todo listo para que en la mañana no se me complicaran las cosas.

Hoy me paré bien temprano con los mejores ánimos, me bañé con mi música favorita y luego de desayunar fui junto a mi hermano a la cancha, en donde empezamos a calentar un poco y en eso llegó nuestra amiga Nathaly, para empezar dimos algunas vueltas en la cancha caminando y luego empezamos con la trotadera.

Hoy fue muy importante para mi porque llegué por primera vez a los 5km, les juro que si me costó, pero me mantuve muy motivado todo el tiempo y cuando por fin llegué a las 5km estaba realmente cansado, muy agotado, pero a la vez orgulloso de mi logro y mi progreso desde que empecé con el hiverun.

Espero que la próxima vez pueda encontrarme con los demás hivers, pero sin embargo hoy no dejé que nada me limitara y asistí al hive run con @nathyortiz y mi hermano @artsyjose. Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi, espero que les hayan gustado y muchas gracias por leer y ver las fotos. Saludos y hasta pronto!

ENGLISH

Today the HiveRun was in my Urbanization and I reached 5KM

Hello friends, I hope you are well, I am quite happy and proud and the reason that has me so is that today I recorded 5km run for the hiverun.

Yesterday I was a little discouraged because I thought I would not be able to attend the hiverun, gasoline is becoming increasingly difficult to get here in Monagas and incidentally we did not get tickets to go by public transport, that's when my brother told me at night to go to the court of the urbanization with the hiver @nathyortiz who lives near us, I thought it was a great idea and since the night I left everything ready so that in the morning I did not complicate things.

Today I got up very early with the best spirits, I took a bath with my favorite music and after breakfast I went with my brother to the court, where we started to warm up a little and then our friend Nathaly arrived, to start we did some laps on the court walking and then we started with the jogging.

Today was very important for me because I reached the 5km for the first time, I swear it was hard, but I was very motivated all the time and when I finally reached the 5km I was really tired, very exhausted, but at the same time proud of my achievement and my progress since I started with the hiverun.

I hope next time I can meet up with the other hivers, but nevertheless today I didn't let anything limit me and attended the hive run with @Nathyortiz and my brother @artsyjose. The pictures were taken by me, I hope you liked them and thank you very much for reading and seeing the pictures. Greetings and see you soon!


Logo
Center