RE: RE: My Simple Morning Routing ~ Keeping Happy and Productive with Healthy Habits
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Simple Morning Routing ~ Keeping Happy and Productive with Healthy Habits

RE: My Simple Morning Routing ~ Keeping Happy and Productive with Healthy Habits

Getting a proper breakfast together before drinking coffee is really hard for me too! I never feel like cooking first thing! So I have settled with having some simple snack while I eat coffee. I wish I were more organized about food prep, but, there is just so much to do everyday.
Anyway, I think the key to having a healthy morning is having a list of things you would like to do, eating breakfast before coffee, going to the gym and everything you mentioned. I feel like if we don't have a list of what we should do each morning it is too easy to fall into the habit of looking at our phones instead. Thanks for sharing your experience and struggles! It is nice to know I am not alone in this and I wish you lots of luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now