CCC's Street Art Contest #165

Greeting everyone,

Check out this awesome street art on an abandoned house at Signal Hill, KK. @tawadak24 and I were on a mission to survey the location for the music video shooting location before the crew came for the actual shooting.

This place looks scary even with the morning light, and I bet it'll be much scarier at night. Even though it feels scary to be at this place, at the same time, I feel this place looks cool with all the graffiti artwork. Plus, this place looks clean, and I think there was someone who came to take care of it.

This photo is my entry for CCC's Street Art Contest #165 hosted by @digi-me

CHECK THE CONTEST LINK HERE

The eyes look alive and continue watching you in eveytime you move one place to another place.

I hope you enjoy my street art submission in this rounds. Thanks for stopping by , i hope to see you in another round. Cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency