My entry for Let's Raid Terracore #7

Finally after winning some rewards in the last let's raid terracore #6 i was waiting for the new one and finally that has arrived on hive blockchain with same rules as before. I am here to participate in the contest and before i share my terracore attacks average roll let us get familiar with what the contest is about.

⚔️ Henthusiasts, Let's Raid Terracore! ⚔️ is an activity aimed at all players of @terracore and also encourage everyone to play it. Hosted by the Henthusiast Haven Guild, this is a bi-weekly activity held every other Saturday.

You can visit their blog post to understand the entire contest which is quite easy for almost everyone on this platform. You just need to have an terracore account and thats it.

@hhguild/henthusiasts-lets-raid-terracore-7

Now let me share my eight attacks that i did yesterday itself. I got a good result this time and i am happy about it. Maybe i was lucky with my rolls but anyways be it luck or what so ever this is what it is, i have my rolls shared below.

My attack Rolls :

51.30, 95.25, 82.67, 14.17, 80.22, 40.73, 73.16, 74.10

My total roll adds up to : 511.6

Average Roll : 511.6/800 = 63.95%

And that is a good roll average in my opinion. I invite @catharsis, @balvinder, And, others to participate in the contest as well.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency