Lets raid Terracore Activity 2 Henthusiast Heaven - Entry 1

I joined the Henthusiast Haven Community today after knowing about it from my friend @balvinder294 , he shared about a contest with me going on in this community so i decided to try my luck and participate in this contest. I know there are big players already so i will just try my luck and enjoy the contest at the same time.

Learn more about this contest here

So in this contest we have to attack eight times in a row and then share the result of it with a proof in the form of image from our battle log. We then have to add the win percent of scraps on each of the eight attacks to find the average winning scraps percentage.

So here i am trying this for the first time and you can see my battle log below.

So my attacks gave me the win percent as follows :
17.34+61.43+7.59+94.18+89.21+4.84+78.85+92.20 = 445.64

So my average winning percentage of scraps from loot was :
(445.64/800)X100= 55.7%

How i used my attacks

I attacked manually and i was claiming my scraps after every two attacks as i don't want others to loot my scrap as i want them to boost my stats and be a better player.

That's all for my first participation in this contest, I will now explore other people's blog to see how other's are performing and maybe i will get to learn something new from them as well.


OTHER GAMES I PLAY ON HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

Golem Overlord - Join here

Golem Overlord

Golem Overlord is also one of the best games built on Hive blockchain. It was the game that gave tremendous return to it's player who joined in early. One of my friend suggested me this game two months back and that was the time when i started playing it.

Golem Overlord is a little bit similar to Terracore but both have their own selling point as well. In Terracore you have planets and Terracore is a old game that is why the development there is more compared to Golem Overlord.

But we are seeing regular updates from Golem Overlord and the team is making sure to bring in new features for the players. This is one pf the reasons why i can recommend Golem overlord to anyone reading this blog.

Crypto-Shots

If you have played PUBG then you will know what is team death match, this game has that game mode for now where two teams starts again each other and the team with most number of kills win the match. Your rewards are also based on your kill to die ratio. If your KD was 20 then you will be awarded with 20 Doom tokens at the end of the game.

So the feeling of playing COD or Pubg can now be enjoyed on hive blockchain as well. Feel free to join it as well and i gaurantee you that you will not regret joining this game. See you on the other side of this blog.

That's all for this blog.
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency