Henthusiasts - Lets raid Terracore Activity 2 - My Entry #1

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another Terracore blog for all of you. This blog is going to be my participation in one of the contest going on Hive Blockchain.

The contest is Coming from the Henthusiast Haven Community and to know about what are the rules of this contest you can read their pinned blog on the community.

Let's Raid the battlefield on terracore

In this contest we were required to pile up 8 attacks and then use it together in a consecutive way and then write about it in a blog sharing the average win ratio in 8 attacks.

I recently used all my attacks after collecting them to participate in this contest. You can see the battle log as well as my attacks below.

So as you can see in the above picture i have used all the attacks in less than four minutes and with that i suppose that i am qualified for this contest.

My winning ratio for individual attacks was as follows :
13.27 , 81.45 , 10.44, 46.29, 50.90 , 100, 45.46, 42.74

That totals upto : 390.55

So my average win percentage was : 48.81%

This was the first time and i have seen some other players average percentage as well and i am a bit lagging here but it's alright.

I will probably improve this with time and get higher average winning percentage in future.

I really liked this contest and it was fun to hold onto my attacks unless they reached the maximum collectible number and then using them all at once to see our average winning percentage.

Anyways the good thing is that my maximum winning percentage in these 8 attacks was 100% though the lowest was quite low at 10.44%.


So that was all about my entry in a contest coming from Henthusiast Haven Community, this was my first time participating in any contest so i am really excited to see where will i end after the contest is over.

Feel free to share your suggestions that i can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to your replies.

If you want to join the game then you can use my referral link shared below.

Join Terracore

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading till the end.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency