My Activity 1 for Lets raid terracore #5

Hi everyone,
we are back with my favorite activity. Check the rules here.

@hhguild/henthusiasts-lets-raid-terracore-5-terra-rists-firepower

Basically, we need to collect 8 attacks and use them once(min 1 minute difference between attacks) and total our percentage count.

This is the 5th time of activity and it's good to say that, I won for the last three but failed once. Would I win again? Let us see.

I missed the activity actually so posting late this time.

Activity Detail

So, for my activity, I did attacks yesterday on the new interface where we can see beautifully what we attack and how much we get.

To those, who failed to dodge, I invite them to join my activity as well.

and for win percentage, I got these numbers

22.89 + 86.37 + 84.09 + 9.37 + 95.57 + 64.63 + 77.92 + 100 = 540.84

which is 67.60%, A nice start for the entry or may be the last one, as I don't have much time left before activity ends.

Let's see how it goes.

That's all for now. Thanks for checking out my post.

leofinance-banner.gif

balvinder294-hive-blogger.gif

_Games I Play__
CryptoshotsGolemDcityTerracore
LinkLinkLinkLink

My Personal Blog https://tekraze.com

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency