My Activity 1 for Lets raid terracore #7

Hi everyone,
we are back with my favorite activity. Check the rules here.

@hhguild/henthusiasts-lets-raid-terracore-7

Classic Film Horror GIF by Warner Archive

Basically, we need to collect 8 attacks and use them once(min 1 1-minute difference between attacks) and total our percentage count.

This is the 7th time of activity and it's good to say that, I won 4 times out of 6 . Would I win again? Let us see.
The activity already started yesterday, but posting now.

Activity Detail

So, for my activity, I did attacks yesterday on the new interface where we can see beautifully what we attack and how much we get.

This one I got around 140+ only which is less loot compared to previous loots.

Two people who dodged I also invite them to join

@tin.aung.soe @deerambo

To those, who failed to dodge, I invite them to join my activity as well.

@mithivehabzahlen @xbladex @tobias-g @cardbot @szobipetya @kwskicky

and for win percentage, I got these numbers

88.65 + 34.37 + 81.04 + 17.76 + 82.44 + 98.84 + 46.78 + 25.09 = 474.97
which is just 59.37%, This one is a nice start and enough to win with current entrys before me.

Let's see how it goes.

That's all for now. Thanks for checking out my post.

leofinance-banner.gif

balvinder294-hive-blogger.gif

_Games I Play__
CryptoshotsGolemDcityTerracore
LinkLinkLinkLink

My Personal Blog https://tekraze.com

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency