This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

(ENG/ESP) Fanart “Raziel Sketch in semi realism” – Legacy of Kain Soul Reaver /Fanart “Sketch de Raziel en semi realismo”– Legacy of Kain Soul Reaver

Español

Hoy es un día feriado en mi país. El día comenzó muy soleado y cálido, lo que contrastaba con lo que fue ayer, lluvioso y frío.

El vecindario donde vivo suele ser muy ruidoso a toda hora pero hoy amaneció con un silencio y una calma que realmente aprecié bastante para iniciar el día.

Hoy el ánimo del ambiente se sentía tan bien que hasta mi gatito Aioria ha estado todo el día muy juguetón y travieso, reclamando atención a cada rato. Si fuese por él, yo no haría nada más que jugar con él, acariciarlo hasta que se quede dormido y servirle su comida.

Así que hoy estaba de humor para dibujar algo con más acción y me puse a trabajar con uno de los fancomics de Legacy of Kain.

Hoy les comparto un boceto de Raziel en semi realismo:

A pesar que me gusta mucho cómo se ve Raziel en versión de comic americano, he hecho mis propias versiones de él en estilo manga – anime.

En el estilo anime, se dibuja el cabello en bloques sólidos ya que con esto se le facilita al animador el trabajo del movimiento. Por supuesto, se agregan algunos mechones sueltos para darle más flexibilidad y vida pero no tantos como para que lleve mucho tiempo su animación.

En esta versión semi realista, le dediqué atención a su cabello. Me encanta el cabello largo y Raziel tiene un diseño que le hace ver bastante sexy el tener el cabello en ese corte.

Para darle mayor brillo, hice todos los mechones trazo a trazo con la G-Pen. Me gustó el resultado final: se ve brillante y con soltura y suavidad.
También agregué más detalles a su nariz para alejarla un poco de la simplificación excesiva del estilo anime.

Estoy pensando en hacer una versión a color. Aún no me decido si usar este lineart con un trazo un poco sucio o si hacer el lineart con líneas más limpias. Lo pensaré un poco antes de decidir.

Por lo pronto, regreso a seguir dibujando el fancomic. Por cierto, mientras dibujaba este boceto, estuve escuchando el “Ozar Midrashim”, que es la canción principal y el tema con el que empieza el juego de Soul Reaver. Todo el soundtrack de ese juego es increíble. No me canso de escucharlo cuando necesito inspirarme para dibujar algo relacionado a Legacy of Kain.

¡Espero les guste!

¡Hasta el siguiente artículo!

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

Mis redes sociales: Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

Mis tiendas: Redbubble

Soporte: Kofi Patreon

Comisiones Abiertas: Fiverr

Suscríbete, dale like y comparte si estás disfrutando la historia para que recibas notificación al haber actualización!

English

Today is a holiday in my country. The day started very sunny and warm, which contrasted with yesterday, which was rainy and cold.

The neighborhood where I live is usually very noisy at all times, but today it woke up with a silence and calmness that I really appreciated to start the day.

Today, the atmosphere felt so good that even my little kitten Aioria has been very playful and mischievous all day, demanding attention all the time. If it were up to him, I would do nothing but play with him, pet him until he falls asleep, and serve him his food.

So today, I was in the mood to draw something with more action, and I started working on one of the fancomics of Legacy of Kain.

Today, I'm sharing a sketch of Raziel in semi-realism:

Although I really like how Raziel looks in the American comic version, I have made my own versions of him in manga-anime style.

In the anime style, the hair is drawn in solid blocks, which makes it easier for the animator to work on the movement. Of course, some loose strands are added to give it more flexibility and life, but not too many to make the animation time-consuming.

In this semi-realistic version, I paid attention to his hair. I love long hair, and Raziel has a design that makes him look quite sexy with that haircut.

To give it more shine, I drew each strand stroke by stroke with the G-Pen. I liked the final result: it looks shiny and flowing.

I also added more details to his nose to move it away from the excessive simplification of the anime style.

I'm thinking of making a colored version. I haven't decided yet whether to use this lineart with a slightly messy stroke or to make the lineart with cleaner lines. I'll think about it a bit before deciding.

For now, I'll go back to continue drawing the fancomic. By the way, while I was drawing this sketch, I was listening to "Ozar Midrashim," which is the main song and the theme with which the game Soul Reaver begins. The entire soundtrack of that game is amazing. I never get tired of listening to it when I need inspiration to draw something related to Legacy of Kain.

I hope you like it!

Until the next article!

*Disclaimer: *English is not my native language. Even when I have a conversational level, I can make a lot of mistakes in the structure of the sentences. Feel free to kindly correct me. It will help me in my learning process. Thanks for your understanding. **

My blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

My Social Networks Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

My shops: Redbubble

Support: Kofi Patreon

Commissions Open: Fiverr