This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

(ENG/ESP) Commission – Vermillion The Crimson Bard / Comissión - Vermilion

Español

Recibí una comisión para trabajar con uno de los personajes de la historia “Las Aventuras de Eldrad”. Ya había hecho ilustraciones de otros personajes, pero esta vez dibujé a Vermilion.

Me gustó mucho lo colorido de su paleta de colores, También su personalidad. El aire de misterio, magia y melancolía alrededor del personaje, quien tiene un poder enorme es algo que me llamó mucho la atención y traté de captarlo en su expresión y pose.

Les dejo a continuación, capturas del proceso.



Esta vez no hice Speedpaint. Sinceramente se me olvidó y después que ya estaba por los colores base, pues no había mucho sentido en grabar el resto del trabajo. Será para la próxima ilustración _

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

Mis redes sociales: Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

Mis tiendas: Redbubble

Soporte: Kofi Patreon

Comisiones Abiertas: Fiverr

Suscríbete, dale like y comparte si estás disfrutando la historia para que recibas notificación al haber actualización!

English

I received a commission to work on one of the characters in the story " Eldrad´s Adventures". I had already done illustrations of other characters, but this time I drew Vermilion.

I really liked how colorful his color palette was, also his personality. The air of mystery, magic and melancholy around the character, who has enormous power, is something that caught my attention and I tried to capture it in his expression and pose.

Below, you will find some screenshots of the process.



This time I didn't do Speed paint. Honestly I forgot and after that I was already on the base colors, there was not much point in recording the rest of the work. It will be for the next illustration _

*Disclaimer: *English is not my native language. Even when I have a conversational level, I can make a lot of mistakes in the structure of the sentences. Feel free to kindly correct me. It will help me in my learning process. Thanks for your understanding. **

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

My Social Networks Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

My shops: Redbubble

Support: Kofi Patreon

Commissions Open: Fiverr

Logo
Center