[Eng+Spa] Quarantine: Day 554 + Cuarentena: Día 554

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.

Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/554

Saturday, 554 since the beginning of the quarantine in Venezuela due to the Covid19 pandemic. In the process of vaccination, but without having in sight a clear end for this situation that has altered the lives of all people, complicating our economic, social and all-field activity. By pure chance I found out in the morning that today is "International Batman Day", I was surprised, I know there are dates on the calendar for all kinds of things, but I did not know about this particular date, well, it turns out that it is a Moving or changing date every year, as it is celebrated on the third Saturday in September, so each year it falls on a different day.

I have had a pleasant day, relatively slow and in a good mood, I really appreciate that, the worst enemy that one can have is a mental shadow of oneself that is in charge of bothering your life incessantly, that is terrible and can push yourself to madness and in that madness you can do something very stupid and very bad for yourself.

I already have some of the translations of the juvenile novels that I have pending to publish and I think that I am going to start today to redo my work of translating, in truth it is something to pass the time and entertain me than anything else, but anyway, it is something that I had already postponed many times and I have to resume my work.

Well, as you can see, I am in better spirits and I wish you that your est + is even better than me, take care of yourself and that you are well, that we can read each other another time.
Sábado, 554 desde el inicio de la cuarentena en Venezuela debido a la pandemia de Covid19. En pleno proceso de vacunación, pero sin tener a la vista un fin claro para esta situación que nos ha alterado la vida a todas las personas, complicando nuestra actividad económica, social y de todo ámbito. Por pura casualidad me enteré en la mañana que hoy es el "Día internacional de Batman", me sorprendí, sé que hay fechas en el calendario para toda clase de cosas, pero no sabía de esta fecha en particular, bueno, resulta que es una fecha móvil o cambiante cada año, pues se celebra el tercer sábado de septiembre, por lo que en cada año cae en un día distinto.

He tenido un día agradable, relativamente lento y de buen estado de ánimo, de verdad que agradezco eso, el peor enemigo que uno puede tener es una sombra mental de uno mismo que se encargue de fastidiarte la vida sin cesar, eso es terrible y puede empujar hasta la locura y en ese estado de locura uno puede hacer algo muy estúpido y muy malo para uno mismo.

Tengo ya algo de las traducciones de las novelas juveniles que tengo pendientes de publicar y creo que voy a comenzar hoy a rehacer mi trabajo de traducir, en verdad que es algo para pasar el rato y entretenerme que cualquier otra cosa, pero en fin, es algo que ya había dejado pospuesto muchas veces y toca retomar mi labor.

Bueno, como puedes notar, estoy de mejor ánimo y te deseo que tu est+es incluso mejor que yo, cuídate y que estés bien, que nos podamos leer en otra oportunidad.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency