[Eng+Spa] Quarantine: Day 543 + Cuarentena: Día 543

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.

Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/543

543 days of quarantine in Venezuela due to the Covid19 pandemic, today I hardly even publish the blog, I have had a low mood. I will be brief, but it is that my head really hurt and I only ended up posting out of stubbornness and the desire to comply with this daily activity. I wish you are better than what I tell you here.

543 días de cuarentena en Venezuela por la pandemia de Covid19, hoy casi ni publico la bitácora, he tenido un estado de ánimo decaído. Seré breve, pero es que de verdad me duel la cabeza y solo termine publicando por terquedad y el deseo de cumplir con esta actividad diaria. Te deseo que estés mejor de lo que yo cuento acá.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency