[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 507 - Cuarentena: Día 507

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.

Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/507

Today Monday, August 2, 2021, day 507 of the quarantine due to the Covid19 pandemic in Venezuela, is the first Monday of the month and I have to comment on something that gave me contradictory feelings yesterday.

On Sunday, August 1, I received a message that told me that I was on the list of the 30 Hive users who actively promote the chain on the Twitter account, that was something that gave me joy, after all being recognized for doing Things that we like is something that raises our spirits and makes us want to continue doing the things that led us to receive the recognition. As part of all this, I received a vote in one of my posts on the Hive blockchain that had the mention in a comment that it was an action from @Hive-Data, @theycallmedan and @threespeak as an encouragement for me to continue promoting with my publications in networks the use of this network.

This made me think of all the support for my publications that I have received from nice people such as @help.venezuela, @ventrack, @good-karma and @ecency (being that in the latter, I am part of the contributors to the Spanish translation of the application and it is something that makes me proud to see my username in the list https://ecency.com/contributors)

It is obvious that what I narrated up to this moment made my day, but a few moments later, I noticed that all my publications showed a behavior in which the rewards went to zero, that indicated to me that I had received negative votes, but in an amount or weight so strong that they killed all my publications, when I checked I saw that all the votes were from the same accounts, apparently headed in their order of appearance on the blockchain by @buildawhale, @themarkymark, @manniman and accompanied in some cases by @gniksivart, @upmyvote, @thevil ... thinking that I could have done something to offend them, I wrote in my blog posts that they voted negatively, because if it is something that I have done wrong, it is good to know so that I can correct it, but so far I have no answer, well, maybe in the course of the day they will see the notification that they have been mentioned and we can write to each other in order to know what happened ...

There is something that I noticed and it is that from the behavior of the votes it seems that it is about the use of the voting Trail of @buildawhale, I think that because the percentage of the votes and the time in which they are made give me that clue, after all , in the automation of the Voting Path the configuration of voting shortly after the account that one follows and with 50% of the voting power available comes by default, so it seems that the person behind this account is the one who actually massacred my posts and the other accounts may not have a clue that their accounts (following the Trail automation) gave me that heavy downpour of downvotes.

. You know, I am particularly hurt by the votes against my daily records of my daily life, they are like keeping a diary of this life in quarantine, it is a kind of publication that becomes intimate, where I express my sadness and my joys, my personal concerns and my interpretations of current events or of the past, in short, they are the most personal publications and in which I take off my protective shell ... that is why they hurt me, I can accept that they do not like my other publications, but not I can understand how my narrative of my daily life has offended them.

. I am a little scared to think that it was an action carried out with viciousness or a kind of harassment ... or a situation in which it is a fight between groups of users with heavy wallets on the blockchain and I simply am a person misplaced in the crossfire line… Please, I need to know what happened? Even if it turns out to be a Haters issue or a Trolls thing or is it that @buildawhale and @themarkymark have some personal hatred against @theycallmedan and @threespeak, whatever it is, I'd rather know, because I dislike not knowing if it's something that I have caused or I am simply a 'Collateral Damage' in a war that is not mine.
Hoy lunes 2 de Agosto de 2021, día 507 de la cuarentena por pandemia de Covid19 en Venezuela, es el primer lunes del mes y tengo que comentar algo que me dio ayer unos sentimientos contradictorios.

El domingo 1 de Agosto, recibí un mensaje que me indicaba que estaba en el listado de los 30 los usuarios de Hive que promocionan activamente la cadena en la cuenta en Twitter, eso fue algo que me dio alegría, después de todo ser reconocido por hacer cosas que nos agradan es algo que sube el ánimo y dan mas ganas de continuar haciendo las cosas que nos llevaron a recibir el reconocimiento. Como parte de todo esto, recibí un voto en una de mis publicaciones en la blockchain de Hive que tenía la mención en un comentario de que era una acción de @Hive-Data, @theycallmedan y @threespeak como estímulo para que continuara promoviendo con mis publicaciones en redes el uso de esta red.

Esto me hizo pensar en todo el apoyo a mis publicaciones que he recibido de gente agradable como @help.venezuela, @ventrack, @good-karma y @ecency (siendo que en esta última, soy parte de los colaboradores de la traducción a españor de la aplicación y es algo que me enorgullece ver mi nombre de usuario en el listado https://ecency.com/contributors)

Es obvio que lo que yo narró hasta este momento me alegró el día, pero a los pocos momentos después, noté que todas mis publicaciones mostraron un comportamiento en que se fueron a cero las recompensas, eso me indicó que había recibido votos negativos, pero en una cantidad o peso tan fuerte que mataron todas mis publicaciones, al revisar vi que todos los votos fueron de las mismas cuentas, aparentemente encabezadas en su orden de aparición en la blockchain por @buildawhale, @themarkymark, @manniman y acompañadas en algunos casos por @gniksivart, @upmyvote, @thevil … pensando que yo podría haber hecho algo para ofenderlos a ellos, les escribí en las publicaciones de mi bitácora que ellos votaron en negativo, pues si es algo que he hecho mal es bueno saberlo para poder corregir, pero hasta ahora no tengo respuesta, bueno, puede que a lo mejor en el transcurso del día vean la notificación de que han sido mencionados y podemos escribirnos a fin de saber que pasó…

Hay algo que noté y es que por el comportamiento de los votos pareciera que se trata del uso del Trail de votación de @buildawhale, pienso eso porque el porcentaje de los votos y el tiempo en que se realizan me dan esa pista, después de todo, en la automatización del Sendero de curación viene por defecto la configuración de votar poco después de la cuenta que uno sigue y con un 50% del poder de voto disponible, así que pareciera que la persona tras esta cuenta es la que en realidad masacró mis publicaciones y puede que las demás cuentas no tengan ni idea de que sus cuentas (al seguir la automatización del Sendero) me dieron esa lluvia de votos negativos.

Sabes, estoy particularmente dolido por los votos contra mis registros diarios de mi vida cotidiana, son como llevar un diario de esta vida en cuarentena, es una clase de publicación que llega a ser íntima, donde expreso mis tristezas y mis alegrías, mis preocupaciones personales y mis interpretaciones de eventos de actualidad o del pasado, en fin, son las publicaciones mas personales y en las que me quito mas el caparazón de protección… por eso es que me duelen, puedo aceptar que no les gusten mis otras publicaciones, pero no logro entender en que les ha ofendido mi narrativa de mi vida cotidiana.

Da miedo pensar que fuera una acción realizada con saña o una clase de acoso o una situación en la que se trate de una pelea entre grupos de usuarios con billeteras de peso en la blockchain y yo simplemente soy una persona mal ubicada en la línea de fuego cruzado… Por favor, necesito saber ¿qué pasó? Incluso si resulta que es un asunto de Odiadores o de una cosa de Troles o es que @buildawhale y @themarkymark tienen algún odio personal contra @theycallmedan y @threespeak, sea lo que sea, prefiero saberlo, porque me desagrada el no saber si es algo que yo haya provocado o simplemente yo soy un ‘Daño Colateral’ en una guerra que no es mía.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency