[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 465 - Cuarentena: Día 465

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.

Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Source - https://raizcuadrada.de/465-cuatrocientos-sesenta-y-cinco/

The rain falls on my area, on the outskirts of Caracas, it is a good thing because it provides me with water, which does not arrive frequently through the pipe, but it is very dangerous because it usually leaves me without electricity. Well, I have to run and publish what I can before they leave me without a chance. These logs of these days have been brief, but it is a combination of adverse environmental factors and a mental state that is not very good, in short, it is what I have and it is with what I have to survive. I wish you are well and we will read each other in the future

La lluvia cae sobre mi zona, a las afueras de Caracas, es algo bueno porque me provee de agua, que por tubería no llega con frecuencia, pero es muy peligroso porque suele dejarme sin servicio eléctrico. Bueno, me toca corres y publicar lo que puedo antes de que me dejen sin posibilidad. Estas bitácoras de estos días me han quedado breves, pero es una combinación de factores ambientales adversos y un estado mental que no es muy bueno, en fin, es lo que tengo y es con lo que me toca sobrevivir. Te deseo que estés bien y nos leamos en un futuro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency