[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 464 - Cuarentena: Día 464

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.

Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/464

Hello, I cut myself alive, that is already good, although my mood is very close to a very low level, but anyway, it is what I have, I hope I can do something fun with my pending translations to raise my spirits, look that this low spirits is a bit dangerous when you have had episodes of depression or depressive tendencies. Anyway, I hope you are well and that your day has been good.

Hola, me recorto con vida, eso ya es bueno, aunque mi estado de ánimo está muy cercano a un muy bajo nivel, pero en fin, es lo que tengo, espero poder hacer algo divertido con mis traducciones pendientes para subir mi ánimo, mira que esto de tener ánimos bajos es un poco peligroso cuando has tenido episodios de depresión o de tendencias depresivas. En fin, espero que tu estés bien y que tu día haya sido bueno.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency