[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 425 - Cuarentena: Día 425

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.

Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/425

Today I am writing at the end of the day, well, this is Venezuela and I should be happy that at least the electricity returned today and I can connect to write and cheer up. Well, this being online and publishing all the translations that I am able to get every day is something that stimulates me and amuses me, it is healthier than drugs or liquors and it is much cheaper than those other vices or pleasures hahaha < br>
Anyway, today I will not be very extensive in this blog, actually I am glad to be able to publish, but I must run before the electricity fails again. I wish you that your day was better and that tomorrow your day will be even more excellent.
Hoy estoy escribiendo ya al final del día, en fin, esto es Venezuela y debería alegrarme que por lo menos la electricidad regresó hoy y puedo conectarme para escribir y subirme el ánimo. Bueno, esto de estar en línea y publicar todas las traducciones que soy capaz de sacar cada día es algo que me estimula y me divierte, es mas sano que las drogas o licores y me resulta mucha mas económico que esos otros vicios o placeres jajaja

En fin, hoy no sere muy extenso en esta bitácora, en realidad me alegra poder publicar, pero debo correr antes de que la electricidad falle otra vez. Te deseo que tu día fuera mejor y que mañana sean aún mas excelente tu día.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency