Happy Birthday to me! - 38th Birthday 🥳🎂

IMG_20210721_234301.jpg

Today, July 21st of the year 2021, of the 21st century, I reach my 38 years of life, grateful first of all to God 🙏🏻 for every second that allows me to be here, I told you that after overcoming the covid my life became a before and an after.

I learned to value every second, to give more importance to things that I didn't give before, to be more humble, and above all more human.

Hoy día 21 Julio del año 2021, del siglo 21 arribo a mis 38 años de vida, agradecida primeramente con Dios 🙏🏻 por cada segundo que me permite estar aquí, yo les comente que luego de haber superado el covid mi vida se convirtió en antes y un después.
Aprendí a valorar cada segundo, a darle más importancia a las cosas que antes no le daba, a ser mas humilde y sobre todo más humana.


IMG_20210721_000518_148.jpg

My daughter was the first one to congratulate me, precisely at 12:00 noon, my most beautiful gift 😍.

From then on I started to receive messages of congratulations, from family and friends, they came with every beautiful wish for me, and well everyone received my token of gratitude for taking the time to write or call me.

And I decided to edit a picture of me with a message of thanks to God for another year of life.

Mi hija fue la primera en felicitarme, justamente a las 12:00 horas, mi regalo más hermoso 😍
A partir de ahí comence a recibir mensajes de felicitaciones, de familiares y amigos, venían con cada bonito deseo para mi, y bueno cada uno recibió mi muestra de agradecimiento por tomarse el tiempo de escribirme o llamarme.
Y yo decidí editar una foto mía con un mensaje de agradecimiento hacia Dios por un año más de vida.

magicut_1626815210148.png

The morning went by, and in the afternoon I took a bath, got dressed up, and took some pictures for the memory, well there were about 100 so that there were 3 left.

Transcurrió la mañana, ya en la tarde me di un baño, me arreglé y pues me tomé algunas foticos para el recuerdo, bueno fueron como 100 para que quedaran 3.

2021-07-21-23-34-33-927.jpg

2021-07-21-23-28-54-745.jpg

It was almost 6 p.m., and my brother arrived with my sister-in-law and niece, and in the blink of an eye, I had the cake and decorations ready.

Ya eran casi las 6 de la tarde, y llegó mi hermano con mi cuñada y sobrina, en un abrir y cerrar de ojos ya tenia torta y decoración listas.

20210721_194739.jpg

IMG_20210721_180852.jpg

The attendees to the great event were my mom, my stepfather, my brother @jauregui98, my brother Ruben Dario, my sister-in-law Katherine, my niece Natalia, my daughter Italy and of course me 😁.

Los asistentes al magno evento fueron mi mamá, mi padrastro, mi hermano @jauregui98, mi hermano Ruben Dario, mi cuñada Katherine, mi sobrina Natalia, mi hija Italy y por supuesto yo 😁.

It's time to sing Happy Birthday - Llegó la hora de cantar el Cumpleaños.

IMG_20210721_225105.jpg


20210721_224527.jpg

IMG_20210721_225015.jpg

But someone could not let me sing birthday, no, no, no, no, ladies and gentlemen, Roberta Antonia could not miss it, we sing every day and this one could not be left out.

Pero alguien no podía dejar cantarme cumple, no, no , no señores Roberta Antonia no podía faltar, cantamos todos los santos días y esta no podía quedar por fuera..

IMG_20210721_224949.jpg

It was something very simple, but let me tell you that I enjoy these moments with them more than anything else, and even more being this year in which we went through many trials, I can only thank God once for life and them for giving me joy to my days and making this day my day, I love them!

From now on the countdown to my sweet 39th birthday begins again.

Fue algo muy sencillo, pero dejenme decirles que estos momentos con ellos los disfruto más que cualquier otra cosa, y más aún siendo este año por el cual pasamos por muchas pruebas, sólo me resta agradecer una vez a Dios por la vida y a ellos por darle alegría a mis días y hacer de este día mí día ¡los amo!.
A partir de ahora comienza nuevamente la cuenta regresiva para mis dulces 39

Snapchat-1812748017.jpg

untitled.gif

¡39 allá voyyyy!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency