[ESP/ENG] 💕Story time: Day of love to my house / we were finally able to paint our house💕

♥️¡Hola comunidad de Hive! ♥️

♥️Hello community of Hive! ♥️




Hola queridos amigos de la comunidad de #Hive y #HiveVenezuela espero estén bien, como siempre quiero saludarles, y desearle el mejor de los éxitos en esta bonita semana.

Hello dear friends of the #Hive and #HiveVenezuela community, I hope you are well, as I always want to greet you, and wish you the best of success in this beautiful week.


Hoy quiero compartir junto a todos a ustedes un día de embellecimiento en mi casita, realmente es un orgullo para mi haber logrado comprar junto a mi novio la pintura para nuestra casita, tomando en cuenta que en mi país la situación económica no es fácil y requiere un poco más de sacrificio obtener las cosas, porque generalmente el presupuesto se va en comida. Pero, le pusimos todas las ganas del mundo y lo logramos. Para mi fue una experiencia única y muy alegre, estar con el pintando la casa. Empezamos pintando las paredes en color blanco que realmente le cambio totalmente la apariencia a la casa > Today I want to share with all of you a day of beautification in my house, it is really a pride for me to have managed to buy the painting for our house with my boyfriend, taking into account that in my country the economic situation is not easy and It takes a bit more sacrifice to get things done, because usually the budget goes to the food. But, we put all the desire in the world on it and we succeeded. For me it was a unique and very joyful experience, being with him painting the house. We started by painting the walls in white, which really totally changed the appearance of the house.

Para iniciar la mañana nos levantamos bien temprano y me dispuse a tomar mi ensalada de pepino y mi agua de limón para liberar toxinas de mi organismo. > To start the morning we got up very early and I started to have my cucumber salad and my lemon water to release toxins from my body.

Posteriormente me dedique a preparar la pintura para que mi novio empezara a pintar. > Later I dedicated myself to preparing the painting so that my boyfriend could start painting


Realmente suelo gozar mucho de cada momento de convivencia y disfrute en el hogar. Así que para recargar energías aproveche de hacer un delicioso almuerzo para compartir en familia, cosa que me disfrute muchísimo al estar conversando y observando las paredes ya listas.

I really usually enjoy every moment of conviviality and enjoyment at home a lot. So to recharge your batteries, take advantage of making a delicious lunch to share with the family, something that I really enjoyed talking and looking at the ready-made ones.



Bueno amigos, realmente dedicar un poco de nuestro tiempo al hogar y a la familia, siempre sera algo que sin duda alguna nos reconfortara el alma y las emociones de nuestro ser. a su vez, sera algo que nos mantendra llenos de energias positivas y albergara buenos recuerdos que perduran en el tiempo. Gracias querido diario por acompañarme en mi primer viaje en esta plataforma, espero siempre me acompañes en mis aventuras. Un abrazo de oso para ustedes que me leen. Espero mañana volver con una nueva historia que escribir. Gracias.

Well friends, really dedicating a little of our time to home and family will always be something that will undoubtedly comfort our soul and the emotions of our being. in turn, it will be something that will keep us full of positive energies and will harbor good memories that last over time. Thank you dear newspaper for accompanying me on my first trip on this platform, I hope you will always accompany me on my adventures. A bear hug for you who read me. I hope tomorrow to return with a new story to write. Thanks.




¡ 💜TU APOYO ES IMPORTANTE GRACIAS POR LEERME♥ !

💜YOUR SUPPORT IS IMPORTANT THANKS FOR READING ME♥!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency