RE: (Un)vinished Stories - Diarrhea of a Creative

I haven't been able to work properly for the last three days due to sadness because my posts were hidden

I saw that. Try not to let it affect you too much. It isn't personal ( although it might feel like it ).
I saw you learnt from it though and posted it in another - more fitting - community.

Keep adapting and learning and things will work out for the better. It's what life is all about. Growth!

Also, if I may give a little piece of advice, perhaps try doing a little less free writes.
They distract from your longer, higher quality posts and might lead to you getting lower payouts on your posts ( as it seems a little spammy to most people if there's multiple posts from the same user per day ).

Perhaps give it a try for a week and see if that makes a difference?

Good luck! :<)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency