RE: The Flowers of Each Month Curated by Me ~ A Look Inside my Seasonal Journal

An awesome idea to not just document on the blockchain but also offline, on paper, like in the 'good-ole-days' ;<) I was without a smartphone until my early 30s ( I think I am a decade older than you, I was born in '81 ) but phones and the Internet already started taking over slowly but steadily. starting around the year 2000 ( when I entered University ).

I really like what you're doing but feel that I am too disorganized for that. I have so many different notebooks and they are in a bunch of different places. I often end up tearing pages out of them and even using pages for, for instance, shopping lists. They don't feel worth keeping over the years but I have kept some ( of my old writing ).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency