This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Throwback to Day of Colors| Holi Celebration 🎉

It was 9th may, a very hot day when sun was unbearable. That day was scheduled to do Holi celebration in our university Quaid-I-Azam University. This celebrational event was organized by Sindh Student Council to showcase the colors of Holi and to show religious harmony.

I feel like i am a blessed student because i am in such a university where different ethnic groups are studying together. With all these different ethnic groups, i got to know different perspectives of life, learned many things about other ethnicities. In past three years, i am changed- mentally and physically both. My thinking dimension is shifted and evolved a lot by sitting in different people from different backgrounds. That's what education does! It gives you sense to think and reason.

Well.... That particular day. I went to main cafeteria, where event was going on. Almost everything was dressed up in white color to show the colors. Yes, Colors show full of themselves on white.

Sadly, i only had one white dress and that wasn't washed that's why i dressed my a little old pent shirt. I was aware that colors will remain forever on my shirt. I will take special white shirt for this event- next time.

These were actually post holi celebration as on the day of holi it was vacations going on. That's why it was scheduled on an easy day when everyone can participate and enjoy.

Under a tree, i was standing, I was seeing and observing everyone. I was feeling the vibe. The white shirts on which Happy Holi was sprayed with permanent color, all those girls who were grooving on music, boys who were running behind each other while having colored water bottles in their hands.

Every side was giving me a vibe, a feel, love and joy. Boys were circled in a group. They were dressed up differently and looking unique. Eye catching indeed. Curiously, i approached towards them and happily seeing their dance steps. Thumka 🕺🕺.

Anas, who is my class fellow,came to me. He had holi colors in his hand. I offered him a deal that instead of coloring me i can click your amazing picture. I took his close up picture. He is unrecognizable,surely.

But,Anas was reluctant Bura Na Mano Holi Hai( Don't Mind, it's festival of colors,Holi). He colored my face. Not fully.
There was no one who took my pic that's why i took one selfie 😉. Here's that selfie.

What you loving my pose ? 😂


I dedicate this post of holi to all my Indian friends. The people i know @steemflow @mysteriousroad and many more. Hope you are loving it.


See you next 🌸 🌼 💮
k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕤𝕠 𝕞𝕦𝕔𝕙 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕤𝕥𝕠𝕡𝕡𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕓𝕪.

every picture belongs to me