I will remember this time in Future| Throwback with Friends


In the rain of today, I was remembering my throwback day. It's not a long throwback but still it's memory of three days back as I have lived that day. That lived day is now part of past and I cannot travel back to them.


That day was shining bright. Sunlight was enough to make my eyes wink and close them. My hand was constantly above my sunglasses while walking on the street.

I came university after 15 off days. University was seemingly looking new because spring has taken new and fresh green dress. Everything was giving a vibrant look under sparking sun.


I was walking towards my friends. I was meeting them after 15 days, So I was anxious to see them, greet them and hug them.
While I was walking, I noticed a beautiful white wish flower. So many wishes in my heart which are waiting to be fulfilled but I didn't pick that flower.

There were so many flowers around me and I could not stop myself to record and capture these spring moments into my camera. Not sure that next spring would be there for me or not !


These days, i am focusing more to take my own pictures because I want to look back when time will no more the same.

After a long and beautiful walk, I met my friends and we reached beautiful restaurant. Indeed it was beautiful restaurant to sit and to talk about life and to share things with each other.


Three of us placed our order of Chinese rice. After placing our order, we were talking about life which we will adopt after completing our university education. This was kind of haunting discussion for me.


Here, I want to just talk about myself. I was starving with hunger. Believe me, I was starving because I hadn't had anything from previous night. I could eat even rock at that time. That's why I was just focused on my rice and on mint margarita. Yummy and tasty 🀀.


Late night, we had a cup of tea while cracking some jokes about each other. Yay, lame jokes those were!
Every night is night to remember and every day is day to recall.
In future I will sit and recall all these nights and days, I have spent with my friends and I will be living in nostalgia.


See you next time 🌸🌼.
k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕀𝕠 π•žπ•¦π•”π•™ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕀π•₯π• π•‘π•‘π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ 𝕓π•ͺ.

every picture belongs to me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency