This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I Organized My First Ever Hangout

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing very well and that your day is going very well too. It's my first time here, and it is very beautiful to be here. Today I will take you back to four months ago.

I came up with the idea of hanging out with friends and loved ones for two hours or three, and all we were doing was singing and talking. I wanted something very different from what we usually do in church. It was very beautiful because everyone had a time to sing their special song, and no one knew their ages as all of us sat on the field and did the same thing together. I had a team; we used to meet and rehearsal some of the songs we did at the hangout.

On the D-day, I woke very early to make my hair, and I later and went to the bakery to make some pastries. When I went there, I did not see the man in charge of the bakery. I felt disappointed, but I did not have to wait for him to come back, so I started mixing the flour, and after I mixed the flour, I fried the pastries. I made bons and fish pie.

By 4pm, I went to the field because I needed to be there to receive my guests. I went there and I arranged the place we were supposed to use; I laid the mats, and immediately my siblings came around too. Before it was five, my guest arrived at the venue.

We took out time to pray, and then I introduced everyone, and we latered and went into singing. We had a great time together as we sang and ate. I had everyone's go ahead; they all told me to organise a bigger hangout subsequently.

In the course of preparing for the hangout, I learned graphics design and designed my hangout flyer.