This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My start in Jiu Jitsu | TBT [ESP-ENG Subtitled]


image.png

One of the most beautiful memories that I will never forget was my beginnings in the great martial art of Jiujitsu, where you were about 15 years old and from that moment until today I like it very much, because it is an art that teaches us a variety of things and especially self-defense. My beginnings in this academy that is in Maturin were in the years 2017 I was in high school and I wanted to do some sport, which was fun and something that not everyone did, therefore my dad recommended us to do this martial art and from that first day that I stepped on the tatami was a great experience.

Uno de los recuerdos más bonitos y que jamás voy a olvidar fueron mis inicios en el gran arte marcial como lo es Jiujitsu, donde tenías unos 15 años de edad y desde ese momento hasta la actualidad me gusta muchísimo, ya que es un arte que nos enseñas una gran variedad de cosas y sobre todo defensa personal. Mis inicios en esta academia que está en Maturín fueron en los años 2017 me encontraba en el liceo y quería hacer algún deporte, que fuera divertido y algo que no hiciera todo el mundo, por ende mi papá nos recomendó hacer esta arte marcial y desde ese primer día que pise el tatami fue una gran experiencia.

image.png

Like any start in any sport, you start with those nerves, thousands of questions to ask yourself, you want to learn everything the same day and it is something that every young person wants to know. Therefore, my beginnings were very good, plus you were a fairly small group of classmates and there were two hours of classes a week, so every time that time came to go to train was the most exciting. Little by little things were changing, they bought me the uniform, I learned the different techniques of this martial art, gaining strength, as well as creating a great group of friends in training every day.

Como todo inicio en cualquier deporte, uno comience con esos nervios, miles de preguntas por hacerse, quiere aprender todo el mismo día y es algo que todo joven quiere saber. Por lo tanto, mis inicios fueron muy buenos, además eras un grupo bastante pequeño de compañeros y eran dos horas de clases en toda la semana, así que cada vez que llegaba ese momento de ir a entrenar era el más emocionante. Poco a poco las cosas fueron cambiando, me compraron el uniforme, aprendí las diferentes técnicas de esa arte marcial, ir ganando fuerza, como también crear un gran grupo de amigos en entrenamiento todos los días.

image.png

So successively the years went by and when I realized I already had more than seven years in that academy and always maintaining the same passion from day one, therefore my beginnings were very good and I lost the fear at the time of making each of the fights of this sport of Jiujitsu, teaching me that who does not risk does not win and from there I achieved many victories and defeats in each of the fights that I had to do in this discipline.

Así sucesivamente fueron transcurriendo los años y cuando me di cuentan ya tenía más de siete años en esa academia y siempre manteniendo la misma pasión desde el día uno, por ende mis inicios fueron muy buenos y perdí el miedo al momento de hacer cada uno de los combates de este deporte de Jiujitsu, dándome como enseñanza que el que no arriesga no gana y de allí logre muchas victorias como derrotas en cada una de las pelas que me toco hacer en dichas disciplina.

image.png

pngwing.com 3.png

Vídeo editado en Inshot // Video edited in Inshot.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad // All photos are my property
Música libre de uso // Music free to use. (Pixabay - Stockaudios)

pngwing.com 3.png


▶️ 3Speak