I remember my graduation as a computer engineer in 2018 #TBt (Eng - Esp)

4.jpg

banner.png

Greetings dear friends, welcome to a new #Tbt.

Today I want to share with you one of the most memorable memories I have had to date because this is one of those typical memories that are commonly lived only once.

I studied computer engineering at the "Universidad Nacional Experimental de los Llanos Rómulo Gallegos" in the state of Guárico in Venezuela, where I was trained for more than 5 years to obtain my degree as a computer engineer of which today I feel very proud to have achieved this goal so desired for me.

Saludos queridos amigos, bienvenidos a un nuevo #Tbt.

Hoy les quiero compartir uno de los recuerdos más memorables que he podido tener hasta la fecha porque esto es uno de esos típicos recuerdos que comúnmente se viven una sola vez.

Estudié la carrera de ingeniería en informática en la “Universidad Nacional experimental de los Llanos Rómulo Gallegos” en el estado Guárico en Venezuela, allí fue donde me formé durante algo más de 5 años para obtener mi título como ingeniero en informática del cual el día de hoy me siento muy orgulloso de haber alcanzado esta meta tan deseada para mí.


38253888_10217064555669562_6951411474883411968_n.jpg

In the beginning as a university student the situation in Venezuela was a little different from the situation that was experienced in the last semesters of my career, I remember that from the first to the fifth or sixth semester there were many facilities, such as being able to easily have the tickets to go to the university, food, transportation and have monetary resources for expenses for various projects or activities within the career.

Some time later, by this point in the seventh to last semester, the situation in Venezuela had become significantly more complicated, which implied the lack of all the aforementioned means, thus making the last stretch of my career practically difficult.
All this led me to see myself in the need to find a source of income because with some jobs I was doing was not enough to cover everything, so at the same time I was studying at noon and worked the other remaining time in trades how to clean windshields at a gas pump, street vendor and many other forms of employment that I contrived to move forward, it was not easy but thank God I could do it.

En los inicios como estudiante universitario la situación en Venezuela estaba un poco diferente a la situación que se vivió en los últimos semestres de mi carrera, recuerdo que desde el primer hasta el quinto o sexto semestre habían muchas facilidades, como por ejemplo el poder tener de forma fácil los pasajes para ir a la universidad, alimentación transporte y contar con recurso monetario para gastos de los diversos proyectos o actividades dentro de la carrera.

Tiempo después ya para esta altura del Séptimo al último semestre la situación en Venezuela se había complicado significativamente, lo cual implicó la falta de todos esos medios antes mencionados dificultando así prácticamente el último tramo de mi carrera.
Todo esto me conllevó a verme en la necesidad de buscar una fuente de ingresos ya que con algunos trabajos que realizaba no alcanzaba para cubrir todo ,así fue como al mismo tiempo estudiaba mediodía y trabajaba el otro tiempo restante en oficios cómo limpiar parabrisas en una bomba de gasolina, vendedor en las calles y muchas otras formas de empleo que me ingenié para poder seguir adelante, no fue fácil pero gracias a Dios pude lograrlo.

40684925_10217337644096602_68471700072693760_n.jpg

From that time where I was a student I have beautiful memories and great but great friends with whom I shared all that time. Today I remember with great joy all my process as a student and all the experience gained in the area of computer science that I have until today and I know that I also have a lot to continue learning because everything is modernized with the passage of time.

De ese tiempo donde fui estudiante me quedan bonitos recuerdos y grandes pero grandes amigos con los que compartí durante todo ese tiempo, Hoy recuerdo con mucha alegría todo mi proceso como estudiante y toda la experiencia adquirida en el área de informática que hasta hoy tengo y sé que también tengo mucho por seguir aprendiendo porque todo se va modernizando con el paso del tiempo.


40655673_10217337700258006_747186793241116672_n.jpg


40667509_10217337699337983_1516726962817597440_n.jpg


40661896_10217337641536538_8879048846651424768_n.jpg


40664570_10217337645776644_6033657202307235840_n.jpg


Imagen2.jpg

For many people studies are something insignificant but not for me, I know that not all of us have the same luck, some people study all their lives and do not manage to have a monetary success or a stable job that guarantees them wellbeing, some others do, but the truth is that studies are a gateway to any place, because if you go to look for a job in a company and you don't have a profession maybe the only thing that company can be interested in you is to have you working as a laborer but on the contrary if you go to that same company and you have a profession there are many branches in which you can develop your knowledge, for example in my case as a computer engineer, I could work in the technical support area, in the administrative area, supervisor of a technology department, networks, programming and many other areas where that knowledge can be valuable, with this I do not mean that the one who did not study is lesser person than another but making a comparison in terms of possibilities when someone has a profession always has a small advantage in terms of the labor field.

Para muchos los estudios son algo insignificante pero para mí no, sé qué no todos tenemos la misma suerte, algunos estudian toda una vida y no logran quizás tener un éxito monetario o un trabajo estable que les garantice un bienestar, algunos otros sí, pero lo cierto es que los estudios son una puerta de entrada en cualquier lugar, ya que si vas a buscar trabajo a una empresa y no tienes una profesión quizá en lo único que esa empresa puede interesarse en ti es tenerte trabajando como obrero pero por lo contrario si vas a esa misma empresa y tienes una profesión hay muchas ramas en la que puedes desarrollar tus conocimientos por ejemplo en mi caso como ingeniero en informática, pudiese trabajar en el área de soporte técnico, en el área administrativa, supervisor de un departamento tecnológico, redes, programación y muchas áreas más en donde ese conocimiento pueda ser valioso, con esto no quiero decir que el que no estudió es menor persona que otra sino que realizando una comparación en cuanto a posibilidades cuando alguien tiene alguna profesión siempre tiene una pequeña ventaja en cuanto al campo laboral.

I also have a lot to thank my mother who was always there helping and supporting me and giving me that motivation of a mother who dreams of seeing her children being professionals, she always told me that for nothing in the world I should leave my career aside, that I could and today I realize that that motivation and insistence on the part of my mother gave the best results.
I still remember that moment when I heard my name in front of all my relatives and other classmates in my graduation ceremony and went up to the auditorium to receive my degree as a computer engineer, the adrenaline and excitement of that moment is something unique that I wish all young people in the world could feel at some point in their lives, it is a very special day where you feel that everything is fine, where you feel that the hard part is over, that the adversities are gone and now is the day to lift that trophy as a sign of victory.

También tengo mucho que agradecer a mi madre que siempre estuvo allí ayudándome y apoyándome Y regalándome de esa motivación de una madre que sueña con ver a sus hijos siendo profesionales siempre me decía que por nada del mundo dejará la carrera de un lado que yo sí podía y hoy en día me doy cuenta de que esa motivación y insistencia por parte de mi madre dieron los mejores frutos.
Aún recuerdo ese momento cuando escuché mi nombre delante de todos los familiares y demás compañeros en mi acto de grado y subí al auditorio a recibir mi título como ingeniero en informática la adrenalina y la emoción de ese momento es algo inigualable que me gustaría que todos los jóvenes en el mundo pudieran sentir en algún momento determinado de sus vidas, es un día muy especial donde sientes que todo está bien, donde siente que ya lo difícil ha pasado que las adversidades se esfumaron y que ahora llegó el día de levantar ese trofeo en señal de Victoria.


38683791_10217097803020725_6575462383190278144_n.jpg


71063302_10220612159397438_3066102806730506240_n.jpg


Imagen1.png

We know that many times the situation becomes a little difficult, sometimes we get discouraged, sometimes we get up and fall again but the important thing is to have that desire in our hearts to move forward and have a little patience and discipline in what we do so that in the near future we can see all those achievements and prove to ourselves that we are the ones who must take the determination and the decision to be who we want to be, Nobody will do it for you so it is up to us how far we can go, the borders will always be there surrounding us but our courage and our passion for what we like can always take us to cross those borders no matter how difficult they become in our way.

Sabemos que muchas veces la situación se nos torna un poco difícil, algunas veces nos desanimamos algunas veces nos levantamos y volvemos a caer pero lo importante de todo es tener ese anhelo en el corazón de salir adelante y de tener un poco de paciencia y disciplina en lo que hacemos para que en un futuro muy cercano podamos ver todos esos logros concretados y demostrarnos a nosotros mismos que somos quienes debemos tomar la determinación y la decisión de ser quien queremos ser, nadie lo hará por ti así que de nosotros depende hasta dónde podemos llegar, las fronteras siempre van a estar allí rodeándonos pero nuestra valentía y nuestra pasión por lo que nos gusta siempre podrá llevarnos a cruzar esas fronteras sin importar lo difícil que se tornen en nuestro camino.

Thank you for your attention, see you in the next #Tbt.

Gracias por su atención prestada, nos leemos en el próximo #Tbt.


Credits / Creditos:

All images are my own.
Banner of my authorship designed in Photoshop Cs6.
Miniature of my authorship


Todas la imagenes son de mi autoria.
Banner de mi autoria diseñado en Photoshop Cs6.
Miniatura de mi autoria

banner final.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency