Aerial photos of my trip to the forest area of Aceh

DJI_0976 (1).jpg

Some time ago I returned to explore the deep forest areas of Aceh. There I passed through a forest area that had very high hills and dense forest there. Currently, the area is under construction of a road connecting two areas that have not had access to it, namely Jantho District - LAmno District, Aceh Jaya. Previously, it did not have access to connect the two districts. Well, there I flew my drone to see the road construction and enjoy the beauty of nature there. Well, here are some photos that I share in my post this time. Hope you guys like it.

DJI_0924.jpg

DJI_0910.jpg

DJI_0915 (1).jpg

DJI_0935.jpg

DJI_0907.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With DJI Mavic Pro Camera
Instagram
BEST REGARDS
@tukang.drone
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency