Footage Beach Ujong Blang, Aceh, Lhokseumawe

Hello Hivean in Drone Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

In this post, I will share a video about the beach in my area. Previously, I have posted photos that I recorded using my drone camera. So, this time I want to share the beauty of the beach through a visual video which I also recorded at the same location. If you missed my previous post, you can see it again at this link. Drone Aerial Photography - Ujong Blang Beach

Oh yes, this Ujong Blang beach is one of the tourist attractions in my area. Every weekend, many people visit this ujong blang beach. Alright, here's the video that I present to all of you in my post this time. enjoy it.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With DJI Mavic Air 2 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency