Drone Aerial Photography - My trip to a provincial city and saw the beautiful morning atmosphere there

Hello, fellow members of the Drone community! Today, I'm once again going to show you some of the photos I took with my DJI Mavic Air 2 drone camera

DJI_0321.JPG

Last week, I was in a provincial city. I went there with my family to take my mother for treatment to a doctor in the provincial city. A provincial city which is also called the city of Banda Aceh, Indonesia.

The distance is approximately 275 kilometers from where I live to the provincial city. I left at night by car with an estimated travel time of around 4-5 hours by land.

Well, I arrived there at around 5.00 WIB in the morning. At that time, after arriving at the destination. I rushed to unload all the things in the car and my mother to the accommodation. Coincidentally, we were staying at a relative's house. So, we didn't have to pay for a hotel while we were there.

Because it's time for dawn. So, I went to the nearest mosque to perform the morning prayer. After praying at the mosque. The atmosphere still looks dark.

However, because I was curious to see the morning atmosphere there. I also flew a drone there to see the view of Sausana in the provincial city. As I always wrote in my previous posts. I don't have much time to fly my drone. Because I only have one battery left. So, I can only fly using one battery.

Well, here are some photos I was able to get from my drone flight in a provincial city. Yes, even then the weather was a little cloudy. I couldn't see clearly there. The sun was not visible clearly, yellow light was visible there. OK, this is my post on this occasion. Hopefully this post and picture can entertain all of you wherever you are.

DJI_0323.JPG

DJI_0329.JPG

DJI_0333.JPG

DJI_0334.JPG

DJI_0340.JPG



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone DJI MAVIC AIR 2 Camera
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency