Drone Aerial Photography - I'm back with my photography work in this community

Hello Hiver in Drone Community Lover

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

It's been a long time since I joined and shared my photography content in this community. Well, today I am back to join all my friends wherever you are.

As usual, I will share some aerial photos that I took using a drone camera. I took these photos some time ago in a lake in my place. This lake has fresh water, of course there are lots of fish there.

Well, in this section I show some photos showing a wooden boat owned by a fisherman there. Yes, maybe this is not a lucky day for me. Usually, in the afternoon there are many fishermen fishing here. However, when I came at that time. Only one fisherman was seen there.

Well, that's all my post on this occasion. Hope you like it.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone Mavic Air 2 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency