Drone Aerial Photography - Fisherman's Village

Hello, fellow members of the Drone community! Today, I'm once again going to show you some of the photos I took with my DJI Mavic Air 2 drone camera

DJI_0086.JPG

Two days ago, I shared some photos I took in the rice fields in my photography content. Well, this time I'm showing some photos I took in the coastal area. This area is a fishing village. Yes, it looks like the photo I showed you. Several fishing boats are parked and also sailing on the sea.

However, right now I still can't take many pictures. Because I don't have a spare battery. All my drone batteries have failed. The surface is swollen on the battery. So, I only dared to fly for a few moments.

I don't have the money to buy a new battery yet. So, I was forced to dare to fly it. Even though it is very risky, my drone will crash.

OK, that's all my photography content post this time. Hopefully these photos can entertain you all. As long as you enjoy it, friend.

DJI_0089.JPG

DJI_0091.JPG

DJI_0094.JPG

Dua hari yang lalu, aku membagikan beberapa foto yang aku ambil di kawasan persawahan pada konten fotografi saya. Nah, kali ini aku menunjukkan beberapa foto yang aku ambil di kawasan pesisir. Kawasan ini merupakan kampung nelayan. Ya, terlihat seperti pada foto yang saya tunjukkan ini. Beberpa kapal nelayan yang sedang parkir dan juga berlayar di laut.

Namun, saat ini aku masih belum bisa mengambil gambar yang banyak. Karena aku tidak memiliki baterai cadangan. Semua baterai droneku telah rusak. Permukaannya gembung pada baterainya. Maka, aku hanya berani menerbangkan beberapa saat saja.

Aku belum memiliki uang untuk membeli baterai baru. jadi, aku terpaksa berani menerbangkannya. Walaupun itu sangat berisiko akan mengalama crash pada droneku.

Baiklah, itu saja postingan konten fotografiku kali ini. Semoga foto-foto ini dapat menghibur kalian semua. Selama menikmatinya sobat.

DJI_0098.JPG

DJI_0099.JPG



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone DJI MAVIC AIR 2 Camera
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency